We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun Family Vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony
Kitchen Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
View from Balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
Sectional Sofa in Living Room
3D TV, Living Room / Balcony
Bunk Beds looking from Kitchen
Bunk Beds
Full Size Front Load Washer / Dryer
Master Bathroom
Designer walk-in tile showers
Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom also has Large TV on wall
Balcony
Main Resort Pool
Hot Tub
1 of 3 Pools at the Resort
Pool
East Pool
Lagoon Pool w/ Beach Entry
Volley Ball Court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Galveston, Galveston Island, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
planksbp
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
“Fun Family Vacation!”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great experience! Everyone had a wonderful time!
Condos very nice with a lot of amenities, very clean, and tastefully appointed with above average linens, bedding, etc.
Views of the Gulf great and everything was easy and very relaxing!
Location great too!!!!
We'd go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Thanks so much for providing feedback. I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Let me know when you want to come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for providing feedback. I'm so glad you guys enjoyed your stay! Let me know when you want to come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tran L
2 reviews
“The most luxurious oceanfront condo in Galveston”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed in one of Randy's oceanfront condos. It offers the closest view of the ocean, and the view is absolutely stunning. The condo itself is remodeled and up to date, furnished with the most state of the art appliances and furniture. Both of the bedrooms have (very comfortable) king sized beds, wardrobes, and large LED TVs with Blu-ray players. The living room has big sectional sofa and a large 3D TV, with a 3D player and a collection of 3D movies and glasses included. The kitchen has a state of the art refrigerator, stove, microwave, and dishwasher, along with a washer and dryer. The cabinets are stocked with plenty of dishware and tableware. Also included are all of the small appliances and kitchen accessories that you might need. We were provided with more than enough hand soap, dish soap, laundry detergent, toilet paper, towels, blankets, pillows, and bed sheets. This condo has EVERYTHING that you could possibly need for your trip/stay, and more. This is indeed a luxury condo, and it's the only place we'll stay at when we visit the island.

We've booked from Randy for years now, and we refuse to book from anyone else. Randy has thought of everything, and he truly does his best to make sure your stay is as close to perfect as possible. If there is anything wrong or missing, all you have to do is let Randy know and he will get it taken care of as soon as possible. We've never booked from someone that cares this much about their customers like Randy does. We've had the most luxurious and comfortable stay here, and we'll be coming back for years to come!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
Oh wow! Thanks so much for your review! I'm glad you guys enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to having you guys back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wolley721
Galveston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Condo by the beach in galveston #401”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We came for a short 3 day weekend to galveston with 4 kids under age 12 and 4 adults. Best stay, blew our expectations! Cheaper than a hotel stay for us all. Right on the beach, great view, near so much, pool access for the kids to swim. Condo was amazing from the kitchen to the sleeping accommadations. We literally just came and enjoyed. My mom did not want to leave. We will most definitely do this again, it was worth every penny. Only regret was we only planned for 3 days.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamie d
1 review
“Perfect stay!”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely condo! Beautiful view of the Gulf from living room and one bedroom. Kitchen is gorgeously supplied and convenient. The pools are pristine and just beautiful. Would not have changed one thing about our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing