We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Fourth stay in four months and still consistently top-notch!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa
Ranked #4 of 14 Hotels in Frisco
Certificate of Excellence
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
126 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Fourth stay in four months and still consistently top-notch!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2012

I previously reviewed this hotel as a 3* and am now bumping it up to a 4* since the service, food, and cleanliness are consistently top-notch during every stay. The lobby is one of the larger ones for Embassy Suites - plenty of room to sit, plug-in, or dine. The gym is a bit small, but larger than I have seen in other hotels and more variety (treadmills, elliptical, and free weights). Rooms are up to date and clean. Breakfast has a good variety and is always hot and replenished. Check-in is quick and friendly. Great location, close to office parks, the mall, and lots of restaurants.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KMme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,028 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    559
    266
    110
    56
    37
See reviews for
282
109
31
537
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (126)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
63 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2012

This Embassy was well equipped and capable of hosting a variety of medium sized conferences. I have been there recently for two meetings and it was great. The Texas Rangers AAA Baseball team is also right across the street if you need some sports activities during that time of year.

Room Tip: South and southwest side have a view of the stadium.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank townby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2012

WOGA Gymnastics Meet was on site at the attached convention center.

Breakfast is a big plus, buffet has more than you could possibly ever want.
Everything is fresh and plentyful.

Pool and Jacuzzi is convenient and Gym is well kept.

Walk down the hall for the meet.

2nd Year here for WOGA Invitational and will likley be back for a 3rd

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
137 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2012

Great location, great for connections at the convention center, made it easy for my conference

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CM1401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmond, OK
Level Contributor
47 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

This is your usual Embassy Suite hotel. The rooms are nice and the beds are comfy...love the pillows. Something I was not expecting, both the bathroom tissue and the facial tissue were so rough, I considered going somewhere to purchase a better brand to use during my stay. i know everyone is trying to save money, but you can find better tissue at an Airport!
I mean really.

My breakfast experence was not great either. I went down at about 10 am, well maybe I should have gone earlier. It was packed. I ended up sitting in the bar, because there were no seats in the dining area. If you want something hot, stand in the long line for an omlet. The pancakes were so tough I had to cut them with a knife, my fork would not go through them.

I can say that the service was great from the front desk to the valet.

Room Tip: Get a corner King suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Hillbrook11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frisco
0.8 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Dallas-Frisco
0.5 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Dallas-Frisco
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Legacy Park-Frisco
0.7 km away
Aloft Frisco
Aloft Frisco
#13 of 14 in Frisco
3.5 of 5 bubbles 278 reviews
1.1 km away
Staybridge Suites Plano Frisco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa
Address: 7600 John Q Hammons Dr, Frisco, TX 75034
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Frisco
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Frisco
#3 Romantic Hotel in Frisco
#5 Family Hotel in Frisco
Price range (per night): ₹ 11,766 - ₹ 20,190
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 330
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful Embassy Suites Frisco Convention Center and Spa is located in the heart of Frisco. Frisco is the most booming place in the USA! So much is happening here! We are a four diamond, four star Embassy Suites! We boast over three hundred and thirty wonderfully appointed suites. We have that special four diamond, four star service that will exceed all of your expectations. The Embassy Frisco features a full service SPA BOTANICA which has everything from pedicures to body massages. The perfect place to relax from a meeting or sneak away for a romantic weekend.Talk about meeting space; we got you covered! The Embassy Frisco has a full convention center with over 90,000 square feet of flexible space that can accommodate up to two thousand! Whether you are coming in for that special meeting or family reunion- we do it all! Don't forget weddings! We have a special coordinator to assist your every need.The Embassy Frisco is close to everything to do! We are steps away from Dr Pepper Arena. We have views that overlook the Roughriders stadium. Close to many restaurants and shopping shopping shopping! Right across the street from Stonebrier mall and all they have to offer! So come on over to Frisco Embassy Convention Center and Spa- we will exceed all your expectations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Frisco Hotel Convention Center & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Dallas Frisco Hotel Frisco
Embassy Suites Frisco
Frisco Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing