We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”
Review of Comfort Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn
Ranked #35 of 111 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
WICHITA FALLS
1 review
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed 30 April 2012

I was looking for a hotel easily accessible from I35W, and this was my first stop. The young lady that greeted me and booked my stay was very pleasant and professional. I asked specifically for pizza locations and she handed me a printout list. The cleanliness and service was one of the best by far in my travelling experience. Thanks for a job well done!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CYNTHIA J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

191 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    126
    45
    8
    6
    6
See reviews for
68
37
13
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 20 April 2012

I I booked this hotel for business. It was 12 Miles's away from work. It was well worth it. I got a great price. Not only that, I got a free upgrade when I arrived. The hotel is new. I stayed at Hilton at the downtown Fort Worth. The price was higher at Hilton and the quality of rooms were not that great. Comfort Inn had everything new. I'm going to stay here every time I visit Fort Worth. The staff was great and the breakfast venue was great.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank swarun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 April 2012

I was looking for a hotel easily accessible from i-35W and my Choice Hotels locations tend to suit my needs, I thought I would try this hotel. It turned out to be one of the best I have ever used. The staff was beyond helpful, to the extent of calling me in the room to make sure everything met my needs. Breakfast was outstanding too. Full protein meal. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank joed6001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 30 March 2012

We stay here every time we're in town, staff is always friendly and very helpful, you won't find a better value hotel in town

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank collinsrsc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiverton, Rhode Island
1 review
Reviewed 29 March 2012

great staff,super great breakfast included in price. Lot of bang for your buck.

Room Tip: west side rooms don't have bright parking area lights like the east side. Rooms will be darker...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank richard m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
3.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Fort Worth I-35 Western Center
3.4 km away
Comfort Suites North Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.6 km away
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
2.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth Fossil Creek
0.4 km away
Staybridge Suites Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Property: Comfort Inn
Address: 6455 Old Denton Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76131-4310
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 111 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,609 - ₹ 10,058
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly built Comfort Inn® hotel is located in the Fossil Creek area of Fort Worth and is surrounded by numerous eateries, entertainment venues, golf courses, outdoor recreation areas and local points of interest.This Fort Worth, TX hotel is minutes away from popular attractions like the Fort Worth Stockyards National Historic District, Cowboys Stadium, Rangers Ballpark in Arlington, Billy Bob's Texas live entertainment venue, Texas Motor Speedway, the Fort Worth Zoo, the Fort Worth Convention Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing