We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great Motel at an affordable price.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill
Ranked #41 of 108 Hotels in Fort Worth
Colorado City, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Motel at an affordable price.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2012

My wife and I stayed at this motel two nights as she was participating in the State Womens Bowling tournament. The location was excellent for the two different bowling ally's we were to drive to as it was almost dead center of both ally's. They had a great Breakfast hostess named Christina who had a big smile on her face every morning early. She was always present cleaning tables and making sure every one was served. The supervisor named Hilda and actually te whole staff of house keepers were excellent making sure the rooms were very clean and even helped us with our luggage. We had a late check in and the first staff member we were greeted by was Chris Patel the managerat the time. He went above and beyond making sure every thing at the check in was fast and efficient. We were actually in our room in less than ten min. after entering the motel lobby. We will definitly stay at this motel again as it very easy to get to right on I-20.

Room Tip: If they are available the suits are great also.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ray E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

234 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    131
    54
    33
    7
    9
See reviews for
95
36
23
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 June 2012

While Traveling with my family we saw this Inn and decided to stay. We loved it!! would not get any better. perfect for all, parents traveling with kids, friends traveling with friends. I would recommend this to all my friends and family.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2012

This was a great experience in a city I was not familiar with. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was excellent. I give it five stars!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jackie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midland, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2012

I can't even begin to explain how great this hotel is! It is spotless! Smells great! Breakfast is perfect! Only negative is slow elevators .
I know it sounds crazy but it really has been a great stay, cleaner than many more expensive hotels I have stayed in!
And most perfect was when we had an emergency and spent half our stay in the hospital they gave us a great deal on an extra night and we were able to stay in our same room!

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sealsx5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Worth
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth/Forest Hill
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Worth Forest Hill Inn & Suites
4.9 km away
Comfort Suites Fort Worth
Comfort Suites Fort Worth
#48 of 108 in Fort Worth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
4.5 km away
Radisson Fort Worth South
Radisson Fort Worth South
#54 of 108 in Fort Worth
3.5 of 5 bubbles 298 reviews
13.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Southwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill
Address: 3346 Forest Hill Circle, Fort Worth, TX 76140
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 108 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,385 - ₹ 8,267
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Convenient access to I-20 and Loop 820, the brand new La Quinta Inn & Suites Forest Hill is just minutes from downtown Ft. Worth TX, home to the famous Ft. Worth Stockyards. Texas Rangers Ball Park in Arlington and the Dallas Cowboys Stadium are just a short distance away. DFW International Airport and Dallas, TX are within 30 miles of the hotel.The La Quinta Inn & Suites Forest Hill features a year-round indoor pool w/spa, a...see more full business center the features copy/fax service, meeting facilities that will accommodate up to 40, a guest laundry facility, and fitness center, ensures you experience all the comforts of home right here with a courteous and friendly staff waiting just for you. We even have parking for your bus or RV; after all, this is Texas! Your spacious room offers standard amenities like free high-speed Internet access, plush pillow-top mattress w/upgraded linens, huge 32-inch flat panel TVs w/premium cable channels, comfy recliners, microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron w/ironing board, speaker phones, and so much more. Start your day with a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM, served each morning near the lobby area while you catch up on the happenings with our free newspaper. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Forest Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing