We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sketchy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Regency Inn & Suites
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Ponca City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Sketchy”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2012 via mobile

Stayed the weekend at the Microtel this past weekend. (the goods) The Hotel itself was in decent shape, pool was nice and the room was clean. (the bads). SKETCHY people in and out and around the hotel. The pop machine was pryed open and broken into while we were here. The air conditioner in the room wasn't working at max capacity. The breakfast was way below average. Bottom line, I would not recommend this hotel for families.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gootimes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

169 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    28
    26
    33
    34
    48
See reviews for
66
25
22
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leavenworth, Kansas
Level Contributor
94 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2012

Firsttime in a Microtel. We were there four nights. Good clean room, very good cleaning staff, pet friendly, nice pool that is well maintained but not used very often (we talked ot the pool guys), easy access to highway and airport. Near a Denny's, Starbucks, and a Taco Cabana. Easy access to Arlington (Cowboy Stadium and Rangers Field) by way of Collins Road. Only downside is the breakfast. All white flour and sugar with awful coffee and a few fruits. Okay if you are healthy, bad news if you are diabetic. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Toto2Leavenworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maryland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2012

Once again I found this hotel to be a nice please to stay. The staff makes sure that all your needs are taken care of and any concerns are addressed immediately. I have never had a problem of any sort with this hotel. Will be back!!! Oh by the way it is a great value as well.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank colmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Euless, Texas
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2012

I stayed at this motel for over 30 day,and
it is the best motel I have stayed at.The
Manager Brad Patel and his crew are the
best I have met,the are courteous helpful
and clean Everyone there will go out of
their way to help with all your problems.
Their isn't a person there that won't help.
The maids are helpful and nice,they talk
to you and kid around with you.All in All
This Motel is the Best,and should be given a A+++.I highly recommend this
place if your in this Area.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Drtydzn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2009

My experience with this particular Microtel began with a very pleasant and courteous Front desk clerk who checked me into my room very quickly. The room was great overall. The bed was comfortable and the free wifi service worked flawlessly for me. Also the cable tv had a good selection of channels including HBO. I left pretty early in the morning but I had just enough time to eat some breakfast. The selection here was what i expected, some bagels, danishes, cereal, and toast among other items.

Overall my stay at this hotel was very pleasant.

  • Stayed March 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wtraveler01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Euless
0.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS DFW Airport West Euless
5.8 km away
Hyatt Place DFW
Hyatt Place DFW
#1 of 8 in Euless
4.5 of 5 bubbles 298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
2.0 km away
Holiday Inn Dallas DFW Airport Area West
4.0 km away
Holiday Inn Dallas DFW Airport - South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Regency Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regency Inn & Suites

Property: Regency Inn & Suites
Address: 901 Airport Fwy, Highway 183 and Highway 157, Euless, TX 76040-4327 (Formerly Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Euless/DFW Airport)
Region: United States > Texas > Euless
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,890 - ₹ 4,343
Hotel Class:2 star — Regency Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are conveniently located near the DFW Airport, AT&T Stadium, Texas Rangers Ballpark, and Six Flags/Hurricane Harbor. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Regency Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Dallas/Euless Dfw Airport Hotel Euless
Microtel Inn And Suites Dallas/Euless Dfw Airport
Microtel Euless
Euless Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing