We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
77
53
32
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
53
32
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews love field second home convenient location clean rooms third floor easy access pleasant stay hot breakfast bed was comfortable dfw airport fitness center would definitely stay here again business trip bw motel internet checkin
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2018

Room had an odor. Bed was extremely uncomfortable. It had valleys in it like it was 15 years old. Tiny pillows. Smoke alarm started a low battery chirp at 12:30 in the morning. Clerk came and removed detector, leaving my room without a smoke detector. Price way too high for low quality hotel

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank t05mith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternDallas, Manager at Best Western Northwest Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2018

Dear Travis Smith,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

Sincerely,

Nick
G.M.
Best Western Northwest Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Only hotel in nearby which I've seen all the required facilities included. Will be coming here every time. Breakfast is good and rooms are very good.... calm and nice atmosphere. Will definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank venkatasaivijayv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Basic hotel, but room was nice; clean and quiet. Good location. Difficult to get to. Close to interstates and Love Field. Many restaurants are close by. Basic breakfast, but not well managed. Gravy for biscuits is like colored water.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank USTWO4251
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternDallas, Manager at Best Western Northwest Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018


Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future


Thank you,
Nick.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

This nice quiet hotel is located near Dallas Love Field. I can Highly recommend it! it provides a Good hot breakfast..has clean modern rooms and a nice pool area. And a Friendly and helpful staff. Easy to access

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 674Karen1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

This property was an overall average and good enough for upto a couple of days rest. Breakfast is average but there's a IHOP just down the street and the 3rd Floor has no ice or vending amenities but the sign point down the hall and there's nothing down there but a stairway that leads to the lower floor level which has the ice machine. The bed is not too comfortable but if you like to sleep on a firm spring low budget mattress than this bed is for you.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cross Connectio... C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews