We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Love Field
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$ 345
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 347
US$ 310
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Omni Dallas Hotel(Dallas)
US$ 303
US$ 275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 213
US$ 191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Magnolia Hotel Dallas-Park Cities(Dallas)(Great Value!)
US$ 160
US$ 137
MagnoliaHotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 167
US$ 149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 252
US$ 239
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (931)
Filter reviews
931 results
Traveller rating
583
238
71
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
583
238
71
23
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslove fieldairport shuttlefree breakfastexercise rooman early flightgreat place to stayeasy accessdefinitely stay here againstayed one nightthe breakfast arearooms were very cleanbusiness centerup to dateclose to downtownfree shuttleshuttle servicevery nice hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
887 - 892 of 931 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 April 2012

This property was very clean and convenient to Love Field. I stayed one night and wish I could have stayed longer. The outside was very attractive and somewhat resort looking. My room had a good working area and was very comfortable. I wish I had brought a swimsuit because the outdoor pool area was inviting. A definite yes on my next trip.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ronilynn777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Great hotel, very clean. Furnishings were all very nice. It was a little hard to find the exit with Google maps, but after turning around once we found it. Centrally located. We have already booked this hotel to stay at again in a few months.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bree4201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2012

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 February 2012

This is the nicest La Quinta I have stayed at. The room was very upscale with new wood flooring and granite counters in the bathroom. The furnishings were contemporary and the room was very fresh, with wi-fi and a flat panel TV. Friendly staff, excellent exercise facilities, business facilities, laundry room and hot breakfast in the morning made me feel like I was staying at some kind of futuristic bed and breakfast. It was also located near Love Field making my travel in and out of the Dallas area very convenient. I highly recommend this property. Anthony K.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anthony K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews