We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome time!”

Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 35.71*
and up
Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park in Dallas
Ranked #3 of 37 Fun & Games in Dallas
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Zero Gravity Dallas is the world's only "Thrill Amusement Park" featuring 5 different extreme thrill rides. We offer the Bungee Jump, the Nothin' But Net, Texas Blastoff, the Skycoaster and the Skyscraper. Zero Gravity is the perfect place to have parties and events. Most rides can be done with a friend, so everyone can achieve their adrenaline dreams together. We are open year round, so visit our website for ride descriptions, hours and directions.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities
Dallas, Texas
1 review
“Awesome time!”
Reviewed 2 June 2012

Had a great time there, my friends took me there for my birthday and we all had so much fun. We did all five rides since we got the best deal that way. The wait times were not bad at all especially compared to other amusement parks. We will all be going back. Such a great way to spend the day!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Daisy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodi P, Manager at Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park, responded to this review, 3 June 2012
We are so glad you an awesome time! Thank you for choosing Zero Gravity to celebrate your birthday and thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback. We hope to see you back soon!

Cheers,
Jodi Putter
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

347 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    278
    43
    12
    8
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gainesville, Texas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A thrill a SECOND”
Reviewed 2 June 2012

This was an amazing small thrill park, with five attractions! I went on two of them, I LOVED IT!!! Adrenaline rushing rides!!! I went on the "Nothing but Net" and the "Skyscraper" on the Nothing but net, you get in a very small steel elevator and get pulled up to a 16 story elevation, where they suspend you by a rope. Then they drop you!!! NO ROPE OR GUIDE WIRES!!! AWESOME!!! You land in a net after falling 16 stories!!!! That ride is not for chickens. You free fall, with NO wires and land in a net! Then the Skyscraper was like one of those carnival ferris-wheel rides that spins you over and over, except on a MUCH larger scale! They video you on EVERY ride and you have the option to buy them! 20 dollars for two videos, a much better deal than Six Flags Over Texas' Divebomber, which is a swing that pulls you back and drops you, this place has it too, but at a cheaper price! This is a GREAT place for families with teens, friends, or if you go solo, or on a fun date with your girl or guy! PERFECT FOR THE THRILL SEEKER!!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tyler B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Extreme Fun Done Right”
Reviewed 1 June 2012

Went to Zero Gravity recently with some friends and will definitely be returning soon. This place was an absolute blast! You can't get thrills like these anywhere close to DFW. The staff is friendly, helpful, and patient. You can tell they are concerned about safety which made my friends and I feel very comfortable. A must if your in Dallas - well worth the price!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Garrett M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schertz, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Nice adrenaline rush!”
Reviewed 29 May 2012 via mobile

This place is so much fun!! My husband and I tried the bungee jump, the fall, and the one that rotates really fast. I would definitely reccommend those. The people that work there said those were the best. Little pricey, but so worth it! Great staff!

Helpful?
Thank Megalh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Oklahoma
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
57 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“thrilling”
Reviewed 22 May 2012

the place to go if u like thrills.the more u ride the bigger the discount.we had no waiting times as there was no crowds. teens will love this place.the staff was super nice too.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank debbie m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park also viewed

 

Been to Zero Gravity Thrill Amusement Park? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing