We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value for the price and room is very comfortable.”
Review of Super 8 Conroe

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Conroe
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Conroe
Reviewed 5 November 2017

My husband, teenage daughter and myself stayed here a weekend for softball tournament. I don't like having to spend a ton of money to go to these tournaments which are quite often. For $90 a night, I found this hotel comfortable, clean, and pleasant enough. Our room with a king size bed and pullout sofa was very large. The ac worked well and the shower water was very hot. Plenty of channels on the TV although we weren't in the room long enough to watch much. I don't know what all the bad reviews are about but I would stay here again and again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KarenLN63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (212)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 212 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank I4206DRrobertg
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Had trouble checking in...my fault. Mgr was not willing to accept different form of payment...had to ask for my in clean towels and washcloths...bed was never changed during my stay even though I put the card on the bed as told to do. Breakfast was an apple, waffle or cereal...so hot in breakfast room, couldn't eat in there. Will not be going back to this particular hotel next time.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank janab293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

I stayed here for work for a few days. My stay wasn't horrible. Front desk seemed friendly enough. But there's nothing fantastic about the place other than location. The room is very dated. I don't think my TV worked but since I was there mainly working from my room I let it slide. If you are driving and just need a place to crash for the night right off the freeway this will do.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

I’m sure it could of been a better stay but the fact that the room I had, had unmade beds, trash everywhere, dirty bathroom, no clean sheets or towels was not a room I wanted to pay $100 for.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 896brittnyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conroe hotels
3.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Conroe/The Woodlands
6 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 14 in Conroe
70 reviews
2.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Conroe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Days Inn & Suites Conroe North
6.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conroe
2.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Conroe - I-45 North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Conroe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Conroe

Address: 1000 Cable St, Conroe, TX 77301-2045
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Conroe
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Conroe
Price Range: ₹ 4,519 - ₹ 6,326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Conroe 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Conroe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing