We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
33
44
43
41
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
44
43
41
57
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 218 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2017

I really enjoy this motel..............the price is good and the rooms are always clean. I like the rooms inside entry instead of outside entry, to me it's more safe. The inside is classy and very well decorated. The staff has always been respectful and very courteous. Don't like staying at any other motel :)

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sonyah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super_Trip8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

I would like to take this opportunity to say Thank you for your pleasant experience as a guest of our hotel Super 8 Conroe, I appreciate the time that you took to share your experience with us.
I assure you that we will continue our practice to make our Guest happy all time. We are proud of our hospitality and we love to show it off.
I sincerely appreciate your business and say Thank you for choosing our brand Super 8. I hope you will use our brand in all your future travel needs.

Thank you Once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super_Trip8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super_Trip8, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 February 2017

The room nice, but it had a broken leg on the table, the hair dryer did not work, the A/C took way too long to cool off the room, the sheets come off the bed too easy and the breakfast was much of nothing. It was difficult to communicate with the staff and management. Overall saying all this, it was a decent motel a little nicer than a low end motel.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank W2933FXmarkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super_Trip8, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for your unpleasant experience as a guest of our facility. I appreciate the time that you took to bring this matter to our attention. I assure you that the matter will be looked into it, and will make sure everything will be perfect as you expect.
Once again sorry for your inconvenience and we assure you we will take of you. Please feel welcome at our hotel in your future travel.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super_Trip8, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Conroe, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews