We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
308
136
46
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
308
136
46
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in town room was clean each morning would definitely stay here again nice stay the breakfast area staff was very friendly texas kitchenette housekeeping campus accommodations mattress furnishings bryan hilton pet
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Recently stayed at Homewood Suites in College Station for a basketball tournament our grandson played in and couldn't have been happier with the entire experience. The staff was friendly and eager to comply with any request we had. The rooms were clean and spacious. The amenities such as the breakfast and sport court were nice added touches. We highly recommend this location for any trips you have planned in this area.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank kayemillican
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

I would like to take the time to express my utmost thanks to the staff of the hotel for there professionalism during my stay. Especially Sarah was very helpful in assisting me in direction on food locations and transportation needs.

Room Tip: Sleep like a baby although we worked long hours during our event, room and bed was very comfortable.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tonyleesr58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed at Homewood Suites early March for a 3-day business trip and was quite pleased. Location was easy and staff was quite friendly. During breakfasts and dinner social hour food was served and quality was pretty good. I recommend this location to business travellers.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Explorersk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

We stayed at this hotel for a weekend - arrived Friday afternoon and checked out at Noon on Sunday. The front desk mistook our common last name for another guest and checked us into the wrong room - which was a suite - nicer than the room we booked. Since they were fully booked for parents weekend, they apologized and gave us a gift card to Olive Garden. That was a nice touch. The room was clean and larger than I expected. We did not use housekeeping or have our room cleaned during our stay. We could not find a safe in the room, but we didn't ask the front desk. Not sure if it had one or not. There was plenty of parking.

Room Tip: The elevator was slow - so ask for a room on the ground floor or second floor and use the stairs.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruce W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Past Hilton properties have been wonderful, however this staff did nothing to solve our problems. Housekeeping did not service the room and we had used the kitchenette in room. Shower not working properly so had to take ice cold shower or scalding hot shower. Staff did not even attempt to make things right, only made excuses that parts were on order.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank k2katrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Homewood Suites by Hilton College Station, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear k2katrina,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the housekeeping and maintenance issues encountered, and we are working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. As well, we’ve addressed the poor level of service received so that’s not a recurring problem. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews