We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
198
70
47
15
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
70
47
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskindoor poolclean roomshot tubfree breakfastbreakfast areafitness centereasy accesshousekeeping staffoatmealeggswould stay here againa great place to stayfirst floorget awaysausagewedding
Filter
Updating list...
337 - 342 of 345 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2011

My husband and I were in town for a wedding and stayed here for one night. The hotel was in excellent condition, including our room. Very clean, very comfortable and super stylish. The breakfast was fantastic! I really wanted to stay another day because the hotel was so nice.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phen17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2011

Stayed here in May 2011 with a pre-paid reservation (bought online in March, 2011). Arrived late because of airline delays. When we checked in, we were asked for a credit card, and I clarified at that time with the desk clerk that we were prepaid; he acknowledged that the card was only for incidentals. Three days after we left, a charge appeared, for the room rate. It is now June 14 -- and we have just (yesterday) been credited for the overcharge, after many, many phone conversations. Lovely hotel, but sloppy handling of this problem which should have been simple and easy to fix.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Frequent-travelerOR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2011

Room was nice, but our stay was ruined by a group of girls soccer team who spilled coke in the hallways, played "how many people can we cram into the elevator (about 15 including their supervising adult) and completly overtook the pool area with top of the lungs screaming and violent splashing of water, all while the "adult supervision" stood by and did nothing. We tried to use the jacuzzi in the morning only to find it full of bubble bath suds. To be fair, there also was a group of older kids celebrating Prom, and we did not make a second attempt at the pool, so who knows who did that. Kids also overtook the business area to get on-line.
The front desk was not paying attention. The excuse was "that area is sound proof and we did'nt hear it", however, we witnessed another guest tell them that it was "out of control" in the pool area.
Breakfast was good. The 24 hr coffee station near the front desk was out of coffee @ 9pm. They did bring extra blanket and pillow that we requested and we did like the room and shower (king suite with sleeper sofa). They do have free wi-fi. If you don't want to use the pool, jacuzzi or business center, than this is the place for you.

Room Tip: King suite is very comfortable.
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank genuine_hoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2011

This is a really nice hotel and very beautiful, new...However...I have several gripes. I drove 12 hours to get here and the first thing I wanted to do was get a shower and my kids bathed...Only to find no washcloths. The second thing was to order some pizza, as we were too tired to drive somewhere and (and maybe this is how things are nowadays, but...) no phone book. When we went down to swim, we passed the front desk in swim attire, and no one said anything, but there was a sign on the door, saying it was closed for routine maintenance. When asking the front desk, the maintenance guy was supposed to come, but never did...That sign remained on the door for the duration of our 3 day trip. (We were allowed to swim with the caveat that it hadn't been 'maintained'.) We were gone an entire day (8:30-4:00) and expected to come back and relax, get a shower and...rooms had yet to be cleaned. May be small aggravators, but not really helpful when all you want to do is relax.

The good: The rooms are nice and beds are comfortable. The free breakfast was superb and lots to choose from, enough to keep 2 young'uns happy.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mttomb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2010

Me and my wife stayed here and were amazed by the cleanliness, decor, friendly staff and value we received. You will not be dissapointed if you stay here for business or pleasure!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Andydfw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews