We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
105
19
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
19
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily reunionfront deskrooms are clean and comfortablespent two nightsexcellent hotelstay there againwould highly recommend this hotelair conditionerwafflesfree breakfastcaseytexasbwgravymotelamenitieshairdryer
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017

The staff members were very accommodating. The rooms were up to date, well decorated, and clean. The next morning we had breakfast at the hotel. They had variety. I think my favorite is the juice. lol

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank shykeithab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

This is an excellent hotel. The price is very reasonable. The staff is extremely helpful & caring. They always go above & beyond in meeting guest needs.

We stay here several times eacch year & would highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tleeblee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

After a day on the motorcycles we stopped in Center. This BW was a great value, helpful staff, deceant nights sleep. Seemed relatively new. Breakfast was hot in the AM. Center isn't a big town so finding a brand name hotel in east TX was a good thing! I'd have no issue staying here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Christine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Hotel had subtle differences over other local hotels we checked out that made the experience better. i.e. nicer lobby, more convenient breakfast area, faster internet, more spacious room, better decor, etc... The biggest difference was the service. the 4 or 5 people we got to interact with were genuinely interested in helping. The last thing worth mention was the price. Not sure why their price was considerably lower than nearby hotels but it definitely had nothing to do with their amenities or quality.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Eder A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

The room was okay, someone kept dropping something on the floor either above us or beside us. The next morning I got up to take a shower and there was no water at the shower. Would not recommend at least room 204.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank D1954LXgarys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews