We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
105
19
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
19
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family reunion front desk rooms are clean and comfortable spent two nights excellent hotel stay there again would highly recommend this hotel air conditioner waffles free breakfast casey texas bw gravy motel amenities hairdryer
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

After a day on the motorcycles we stopped in Center. This BW was a great value, helpful staff, deceant nights sleep. Seemed relatively new. Breakfast was hot in the AM. Center isn't a big town so finding a brand name hotel in east TX was a good thing! I'd have no issue staying here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Christine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Hotel had subtle differences over other local hotels we checked out that made the experience better. i.e. nicer lobby, more convenient breakfast area, faster internet, more spacious room, better decor, etc... The biggest difference was the service. the 4 or 5 people we got to interact with were genuinely interested in helping. The last thing worth mention was the price. Not sure why their price was considerably lower than nearby hotels but it definitely had nothing to do with their amenities or quality.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Eder A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

The room was okay, someone kept dropping something on the floor either above us or beside us. The next morning I got up to take a shower and there was no water at the shower. Would not recommend at least room 204.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank D1954LXgarys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel and staff very friendly, very accommodating for all the kids and needs for the families staying here. Breakfast was great and they have 24hr coffee!! Pool is very nice. Nice fitness area. Really close to restaurants and stores.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Eatingfools
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

only complaint was our room did not get cleaned next day so we had no clean towels or sheets and trash cans was full. Breakfast and front desk staff was awesome!! Hotel was packed for Regional Baseball tournament

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Renee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews