We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
105
19
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
19
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family reunion front desk rooms are clean and comfortable spent two nights excellent hotel stay there again would highly recommend this hotel air conditioner waffles free breakfast casey texas bw gravy motel amenities hairdryer
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2016

The hotel is very clean and everyone is very friendly. The location is convenient to major thoroughfares, shopping, restaurants, and entertainment in the area. Only minutes from Center town square & popular businesses like Walmart, Tractor Supply, Whataburger, etc. It's a great value in historical small-town Texas.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ranson F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

This place is always nice. We stay here whenever working in the area. The staff are always friendly, the property is very nice and the rooms are comfy and clean.

This is a small town, but there are a couple of places to eat close by. One sandwich chain nearby was one of the best sandwiches I've had in a long time.

We will be back next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jetsetterwannabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at this Best Western multiple times. Each time it has been great & such a value. Hotel staff is very friendly; rooms are nice size; linens are crisp; big bathroom counter for all my stuff. Breakfast is satisfactory. Will stay there again.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
Thank Byronmary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Our stay at this hotel was fantastic. We thought this hotel couldn't be more than a year old but found out it was five years old.

Very clean rooms, great breakfast and comfortable beds.

They staff was friendly and helpful.

This will be our hotel of choice whenever we come to visit our family.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank CLV180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula S, Front desk at Best Western Plus Classic Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2016

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey we really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Firstly, one must realize their surroundings and adapt. For the area, this isn't a bad hotel, but it has some quirks. Like the elevator has to be the oldest and SLOWEST in history. There are serious waits for the elevator. Our coffee pot dad not have a lid, so we were unable to make coffee in our room. Other than those two items, it was an OK stay, the folks were nice who worked the desk. We kinda like BW because of their REWARDS PROGRAM. THis one didn't quite measure up to the BW Plus Hotels. Remember, this is just one opinion. Oh yeah, I almost forgot. THe TV sucked big time. Could only get about 6 stations.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Philip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews