We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
106
19
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
106
19
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family reunion best westerns front desk spent two nights excellent hotel place to stay would highly recommend this hotel up to date business center air conditioner next morning waffles bed was comfortable free breakfast texas homecoming bw
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at this Best Western multiple times. Each time it has been great & such a value. Hotel staff is very friendly; rooms are nice size; linens are crisp; big bathroom counter for all my stuff. Breakfast is satisfactory. Will stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Byronmary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Our stay at this hotel was fantastic. We thought this hotel couldn't be more than a year old but found out it was five years old.

Very clean rooms, great breakfast and comfortable beds.

They staff was friendly and helpful.

This will be our hotel of choice whenever we come to visit our family.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CLV180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paula S, Front desk at Best Western Plus Classic Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2016

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey we really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Firstly, one must realize their surroundings and adapt. For the area, this isn't a bad hotel, but it has some quirks. Like the elevator has to be the oldest and SLOWEST in history. There are serious waits for the elevator. Our coffee pot dad not have a lid, so we were unable to make coffee in our room. Other than those two items, it was an OK stay, the folks were nice who worked the desk. We kinda like BW because of their REWARDS PROGRAM. THis one didn't quite measure up to the BW Plus Hotels. Remember, this is just one opinion. Oh yeah, I almost forgot. THe TV sucked big time. Could only get about 6 stations.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Philip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

Upon returning to our room for the night, there is no plug to stop the bath so Hubby goes to find one. After 40 minutes, he returns and tells me he had to go to our car, find a tool, and proceed to go to another room in which he was directed to, pull the drain out and bring it to our room. Why would any hotel let a guest do this? Not so relaxing. The bath was tight after that and worked well I must say, and the breakfast was lovely. Not the cleanest rooms ever, but they were OK.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ChicRoadTripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dale W, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Plus Classic Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2016

My sincerest apologies for this incident and my late response. We have reviewed our appropriate maintenance policies with our hotel staff to avoid this situation in the future. We have maintenance personnel available 24x7 and our front desk should've contacted them instead of allowing this to happen.

My sincerest apologies,
Dale Whitewood
Best Western PLus
Center, Texas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

the only problem we ran into was the card reader was broken on our door. it was very inconvenient to have to wait 15 minutes each time to get back into our room. but on the other hand our front desk lady (Paula) was amazing. Funny & Welcoming. she set the whole atmosphere for the hotel stay :)

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Klint T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews