We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inwood Suites Suites Carthage,Texas
Nearby Hotels
US$ 112
US$ 108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 105
US$ 100
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Carthage)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 56
US$ 53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 85
US$ 83
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 51
US$ 43
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 109
US$ 106
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
46
20
13
9
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
20
13
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbaymont innnext morningtexasrebacereal
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2014

This was our second stay with you in Carriage, you are a convenient point for us travelling from TN to Houston to see our grandkids. We left something in our room and you had it when we called back. Thank you, we picked up our lost on the way back to TN. Thank you, see you again.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Don K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gwen J, Manager at Inwood Suites Suites Carthage,Texas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2014

I was so happy we were able to retrieve your jewelry and case for you. You sounded so upset
on the phone until I said we had them and you started laughing! I'm so glad we saved the day.
We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Baymont! Gwen J

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gwen J, Manager at Inwood Suites Suites Carthage,Texas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 December 2013

Room booked on online according to the confirmation it was paid immediately , They charged me again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Obie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gwen J, Manager at Inwood Suites Suites Carthage,Texas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2014

I apologize for the misunderstanding about your charges. I am glad it was straightened out.
And you decided to give us another chance over the holidays. Thank you so much for that and
we hope to see again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Clean better, the only staff I ever saw during my stay were either eating in the lobby or sitting behind the desk

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Antoinette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews