We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
121
40
14
3
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
40
14
3
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk the breakfast area room was clean presidential suite first floor staff was extremely helpful exercise room nice hotel a great stay nice outdoor pool creek park check in was quick nicest hotel sausage links hill country river walk regular room
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 188 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

Thomas was great at check in and all staff beyond that were great. Hotel was quiet and breakfast was spot on. Use of conference rooms for our outing was greatly appreciated. The lemon water ant front desk was a nice touch which we used every day. Pool was a great place to cool off. Definitely would stay here again. Call hotel for best rates

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BOB P, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Burnet, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are glad to hear that our staff was helpful and pleasant, that our hot breakfast was delicious, and that our conference rooms were helpful to you. We are happy to provide our guests with the best service possible and help wherever possible. We look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

very nice room, well taken care of, great staff .. and the breakfast was really outstanding .. Tonya and Willard did a superb job, they were very friendly and helpful, ready to bring fresh coffee or eggs, or whatever .. and they were real eggs ! ...... there were also some ducks parading thru the parking lot on their way to the creek in the mornings

Room Tip: 3rd floor west side have less traffic noise and no noise from above
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank querenciaranch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

Our second visit to this hotel, and were not disappointed. Great location, clean, quiet and a very cool pool after a day in the Texas heat. They have a great breakfast area, and the staff are very attentive. Rooms are fine, with plenty of space. The hotel is very well maintained.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

Clean, well-maintained property. The staff was extremely helpful! We were a large group and the staff was helpful in helping us locate places we could gather as a group...to eat, make plans, or just visit.

Room Tip: little traffic, so noise not a problem.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Willa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Room was fairly priced and clean. Everything worked just fine and it remained quiet all night long. Staff was friendly and helpful!! Asked for extra pillows and got them immediately!! Breakfast in morning was limited, so we went to the IHOP (two buildings away) and ate a good meal. Can;'t complain about the cost as it was worth the price. We came to location to ride the Austin Steam Train and it was located right across the street....how convienient!!! Overall a good stay, quiet and clean and I certainly would return.

Room Tip: Second floor seemed quieter as most activity occurred at the main desk.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank strobeone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews