We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enjoyed” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Burleson Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Burleson Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Burleson
Certificate of Excellence
Bartlett, Illinois
Level Contributor
27 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Enjoyed”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2012

We really enjoyed this place. If we return to Ft. Worth, this would be my choice.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jaybox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

225 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    101
    76
    24
    18
    6
See reviews for
93
41
14
54
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

I stayed for one night in April with friends. Check in was quick and easy. We had a large room with 2 queen beds on the third floor. The hotel was quiet and had none of the usual noise you get in hotels and we slept very well.

The room was very clean, as was the bathroom. It had the usual toiletries in there. The shower was excellent and there was also a bathtub.

There was a breakfast included. We got down quite late so a lot of things had already gone, but we were able to make fresh waffles. There was also cereal, muffins, yogurts, eggs, sausages, fresh fruit, coffee and juice.

I would stay here again when I am in the Fort Worth area without hesitation.

Room Tip: The rooms towards the front were larger than those at the back.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angelus0704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler,Tx
Level Contributor
179 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2012

We stayed for one night on a Friday. It was a nice clean hotel with an indoor pool and spa.
It is right on the I35 service road and easy to get to. The breakfast was good, too! The staff was okay. Not overly friendly, but not rude.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lmarshall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Champaign, Illinois
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2012

My mother and I stayed here for 3 nights while visiting family in the area. The room was nice and clean. The continental breakfast has many options. There is a waffle maker and at least 3 hot options each morning. We used the pool/hot tub once. The pool is small, but clean. The hot tub was spacious and we enjoyed it! The free wifi was reliable. They also have a "business center" which is a computer and printer for guest use. This was nice and we were able to check in for our return flight, print boarding passes, and directions. The staff was very friendly. My only complaint was a whistling noise coming from a window in our room. It was very windy while we were there.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank slkramer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2012

I stayed here for 3 weeks back in December 2011 and it was a pleasant experience.

My room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The free Wi-Fi / Ethernet internet access was reliable and a great bonus for this property. Another positive was the staff who greeted me each day and made sure I was enjoying myself. Each morning there is also a free breakfast that is pretty similar to most other hotel breakfast offerings.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Alan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burleson
2.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Burleson
0.1 km away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#4 of 9 in Burleson
4.0 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
2.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express-Burleson
12.6 km away
Radisson Fort Worth South
Radisson Fort Worth South
#54 of 110 in Fort Worth
3.5 of 5 bubbles 319 reviews
15.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 5 in Alvarado
4.5 of 5 bubbles 154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Burleson Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Burleson Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Burleson Inn & Suites
Address: 516 Memorial Plaza, Burleson, TX 76028-4910
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Burleson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Burleson
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,520 - ₹ 9,236
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Burleson Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Burleson Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Burleson Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing