We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel, great rate!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Burleson Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Burleson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 March 2012

The room was large - the bathroom was large - the bathtub was nice - we had a microwave, flatscreen TV, nice desk/workspace, easy chair with good lighting, comfortable bed.
Breakfast had several choices, including BACON - bagels, pastries, eggs.
The room rate was $65 - this is for a king, non-smoking - we were very pleased. Burleson has a lot of great places to eat and shop - close to DFW, but still has a great 'small town' feel to it. We would stay at this hotel again.
(Even though we didn't use it, several families were taking advantage of the indoor swimming pool - it looked very inviting, as did the hot tub - and if you WANT to excercise, there was an exercise room as well).

Room Tip: We asked for a quiet room and got one far down the hall - even though on the first floor, was still...
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lstew55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (259)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Burleson Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

247 - 251 of 259 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2012

Clean hotel, very friendly staff, great hot breakfast. Stayed in a one king suite. Great housekeeping, 3 or 4 housekeepers clean your room at the same time, so it gets cleaned quickly. No complaints.

Room Tip: Suites are spacious, worth the few extra dollars. We were next to the elevator, not very loud at all...
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2011

Love this place! The people, especially Paul, so friendly and accommodating. The only place I stay in the Fort Worth area.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sudihoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2011

The Best Western in Burleson is pretty typical. The rooms were average but kept clean. The common areas and grounds were reasonbly clean also. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My only complaint was the comfort of the bed. I wouldn't want to stay too many nights on that mattress. The location can't be beat. Several major restaurants and most of the box stores are within a short exit north or south off the interstate. The location is convenient to Fort Worth and Dallas equally. We have stayed here several times and would do so again as it represents a good value for a short stay.

Room Tip: As always a room on the back side of the motel away from the interstate will be much quieter.
  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RichLP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2011

My family had my baby shower in the breakfast room. The hotel was very nice and clean, but most of all hospitable. I am actually planning on having my oldest son's birthday party there in October. He wants a swimming party, but October is not a good month for swimming outdoors. So we are going to rent a room and let him invite a couple of friends and let them swim in the indoor pool, order some pizza and maybe take his game system to set up.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yolie73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burleson
0.1 km away
Quality Suites Burleson - Ft. Worth
2.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ft. Worth - Burleson
2.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Burleson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express-Burleson
16.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Alvarado
12.6 km away
Comfort Suites Fort Worth
Comfort Suites Fort Worth
#56 of 113 in Fort Worth
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Burleson Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Burleson Inn & Suites

Address: 516 Memorial Plaza, Burleson, TX 76028
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Burleson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Burleson
Price Range: ₹ 4,902 - ₹ 9,160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Burleson Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Burleson Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Burleson Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing