We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 127
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 138
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$ 133
US$ 127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 121
US$ 104
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 115
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$ 93
US$ 83
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 113
US$ 98
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/08
US$ 64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Bryan(Bryan)(Great Value!)
US$ 88
US$ 77
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 161
US$ 137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
29
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationgreat weekendbryan college stationlindapreciousevent
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2015 via mobile

My husband and I came to the area to watch our daughter's first collegiate basketball game. Linda, the hostess with the mostest, was so accommodating and a delight to be around. Her home is beautiful and extremely inviting. We met some very nice people at breakfast as we enjoyed a delicious home-cooked meal together. Our room was very clean and well kept. If we are ever in the area again, this will be a place we would love to come back to stay at. Thank you very much to Ms. Linda and her husband Ken for welcoming us into their home. Their niece Holly and friend, Ms. Beth were a pleasure to meet as well and so very helpful and sweet. Wonderful place to stay...feels like you are amongst family at a home away from home. Stephanie & Chad Bonta

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Sbonta03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2015

The photos on the Clary House website do not do it justice! This house is a fantastic place to stay in the Bryan College Station area. A very well done and neat house with very nice rooms. All of the rooms in the house are different and well done. I would highly recommend this house.

Room Tip: any room will be nice.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eric D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheClaryHouse, Owner at The Clary House, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2015

So glad you enjoyed the house as much as I have owning it. I love sharing this beautiful peace of history with guests. I do hope you will come again. Linda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015

Beautiful home! They have several homes and they are all so charming. The food is fabulous, location is great. Camille took great care of us and went above and beyond to make sure out daughter could have quiet places to study between events.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Pam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheClaryHouse, Owner at The Clary House, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2015

So glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully on the next visit I will be your hostess, but I knew you were in good hands with Camille. Linda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2015

We have chosen the Clary House for every visit to College Station for the past four years. We visit at least four times a year and every night spent there is such a treat! From the wine waiting for us on our arrival to the fresh baked goodies we are spoiled as soon as we walk in. Linda always allows us to include our daughter during breakfast.(She is a student at A&M and typically doesn't stay with us at the B&B)

We are Gluten Free so Linda makes sure to have options for us to enjoy for breakfast. I have so many food allergies it amazes me how Linda remembers them all!

The home is always immaculate and the hospitality is unmatched. We love the Clary House and wouldn't stay anywhere else. :)

Room Tip: Our favorite room is the Elizabeth and the Linda Lee is paradise!
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anita L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheClaryHouse, Owner at The Clary House, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2015

It has been a pleasure to be your hostess this past four years. It's difficult to think we will celebrate with a graduation soon! I am so proud to be a part of this celebration and have loved getting to know all of you!! Glad you guys are booked for some games next fall!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2014 via mobile

We've been staying at The Clary House for all Texas A&M home football games since 2013 and every visit is like home away from home. The B&B is beautifully decorated with everything you need. The breakfasts are culinary delights. We look forward to every visit.

  • Stayed: November 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlotte N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda R, Owner at The Clary House, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2014

We're so glad you made The Clary House "your home away from home". It is a delight to host your family during Aggie weekends and now you are part of our family!! I look forward to the rest of this season and next!! Thanks too for bringing other Aggies to the B&B!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews