We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bay Landing RV Campground
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bridgeport Suites(Bridgeport)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Greystone Inn(Bridgeport)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
62
57
38
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
62
57
38
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminiature golfrepairs neededactivities directorfull hookupstravel trailerbig rigsfull timerssparkling cleangreat view of the lakeback porchshowing its agecamping areafishing pondlabor day weekendnice place to staya wonderful stayenjoyed our stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 196 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We loved our stay there, everyone from the Manager, Lynn to the Activities Director, Fran were soooo nice, personable and responsive to every guests needs. Loved meeting the gang and the restaurant food was better than most and saved me from cooking many times during our 9 day stay. We were sorry to leave :( The only change/update we'd suggest is the road/driveway going back to the sites is strictly from hunger-so many ruts and holes, it beat the crap outta our rig (and it's a long drive definitely a couple miles off the highway) so beware, especially if coming in at night- go SLOW

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Checked in early Friday evening and were met by a very friendly staff member. She informed us that we had two reservations, but booked only one. When setting up the registration, I did not have enough funds available in my account to cover the deposit, therefore I stated that I would call back at a later time (same day) when funds were available. Hence the double booking. Call the following day to ensure that my account would not be double charged and was forwarded and email that showed a cancelation of one of the bookings. Enjoyable experience, we will be back!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sgc20052018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If your looking for a secluded, nice, and quiet camping area with loads of beautiful deer, ducks, and turkey this is your place. The lots for your rv, travel trailer, etc., are spacious and well maintained.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank r0bin159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice weather with a variety of activities for all ages. Park was mostly well cared for, with most campsites in working order. Restrooms were clean and clubhouse had an assortment of equipment available for kids.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Roads and sewer need fixed. Nice place to stay besides that. .................... Roads have had potholes in them for years. They are terrible to go down. Speed limit 35, lucky to go 20. Been going for years and it is going downhill. Make some repairs.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews