We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
66
38
48
26
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
38
48
26
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business location business trip a great place to stay convenient location coffee maker would stay here again great room san antonio young man beds were comfortable room was large fresh fruit motel tv texas carpet interstate
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

I was here March 24-26 and I have no idea how this place got these good reviews. I paid $170 a night here when I just flew from San Diego and paid $180 a night right on the beach there. The rooms here are very small and disgusting. Shower, curtain, toilet, and floors were really dirty. Sheets and pillows smelled like they weren’t washed. Beds were squeaky and moved around a lot. There motorcycles driving in and out of the parking lot throughout the night. The front of the hotel looks decent but as soon as you walk past that it falls apart. The door to my room was able to be locked by a small chain that had one screw holding it. I am not too sure if Boerne is the most upscale place in Texas, but there is no way anybody should be paying $170 a night for these rooms.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Jakob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shailesh P, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Boerne, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 February 2018

I have been staying in this hotel for years and now get yelled at by front desk woman. Am told I am a liar by the owner. They claim I make the room stink and yet these people don't know how to clean. There was black mold growing in the bathroom for months, the bathtub mat floats up. This owner it a real piece of work.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Z7117LBroberte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Great stay as usual . excellent service, convenient location to business. clean comfortable rooms.
excellent rates.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jeancQ221QQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews