We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Overnight Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Big Spring TX
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Big Spring
Reviewed 23 February 2017

Our check in was speedy, with courtliest clerks, and the breakfast was outstanding, far above many places we have stayed. We slept soundly, and had a friendly wake-up call. Our car was parked just outside our first-floor room.

Room Tip: Being in our 80's, first-floor rooms are best.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gavin L. D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (64)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Big Spring TX
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2017

Our trip was very successful with the help of our "Wyndham" friends. We found them very helpful with their suggestions for eating establishment s and interesting places to visit..

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Great breakfast like a cafe, cooked to order. 5 stars for everything until I got in shower. No pressure No volume

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 370phillipst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

The room was very nice at check in. But the following day, they did not clean my room. Got back to the hotel after being at the hospital all day with a sick family member. I had to go get clean towels because they didn't even leave that.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Juan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

The bed was so comfortable, room clean and nice and warm. Staff was accommodating and very friendly and courteous

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Vincent L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Big Spring hotels
3.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Big Spring
4.0 km away
Days Inn & Suites Big Spring
Days Inn & Suites Big Spring
#7 of 17 in Big Spring
62 reviews
4.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Big Spring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Best Western Palace Inn & Suites
3.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Big Spring
2.5 km away
Hotel Settles
Hotel Settles
#1 of 17 in Big Spring
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Big Spring TX? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Big Spring TX

Address: 2900 E Interstate 20, Big Spring, TX 79720-0913
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Big Spring
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Big Spring
Price Range: ₹ 4,690 - ₹ 6,681 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Big Spring TX 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Big Spring TX reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing