We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Bandera BNB Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bandera, Bandera County, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Happiness...
1 review
“Perfect Bandera BNB Rental”
Reviewed 24 January 2019 for a stay in January 2018

We really loved the House. Views were AMAZING, loved the hot tub and firepit. Great place to get out of the city and unwind! We will be booking again this summer!

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
myta2015
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“True Texas Experience”
Reviewed 16 January 2019 for a stay in January 2019

Outstanding views of the Texas hill country. True Texas experience with a nice cabin. Unique and relaxing getaway.

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emmakatey...
1 review
“A true oasis in the hill country”
Reviewed 30 December 2018 for a stay in December 2018

If you are looking for a place with space to breathe, incredible sunrises and sunsets, stargazing, space to roam freely and just a killer house- this is it. We rented hoping to have a home just far enough away from San Antonio where we could visit family but also have our own little vacation over the holidays. Let me tell you, it didn’t get better than waking up early with a cup of coffee gazing over the hill country or finishing the day relaxing by the fire pit.
We brought our two dogs and the space is absolutely perfect for it! Its fully fenced, which was such a bonus when we arrived, with tons of space to occupy them. The land nearby was really fun to explore with them as well. The bed was wildly comfortable, some of the best sleep I’ve gotten in a while- probably in part due to the bed but also to the peaceful quiet that surrounds this area.
Spencer was a wonderful host with a cool story and walked us through the area and hiking around the land. Bottom line, house with everything you’ll need, great location, privacy and a tranquil setting- doesn’t get much better. Can’t recommend enough and will absolutely look to snatch this place up again when we are back in town.

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnterRunR...
Bandera, Texas
1 review
“Wow”
Reviewed 9 December 2018 for a stay in November 2018

This place knocked it out of the park. The pictures don't do it justice, its a first class home set in beautiful hilly serene area. It honestly felt like we were in a resort bungalow, I couldn't believe we were on a hunting trip! My kids loved the cozy living room with Netflix and endless movie options on TV. Spencer, the owner, really went out of his way to make sure our family had a special weekend. As a city girl I typically don't enjoy my husband's hunting extravaganzas but this house had all the comforts of an elegant hotel in a beautiful setting. We can't wait to go back.

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.