We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
116
73
19
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
73
19
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstravels bringhotel room was nicewafflesgreat place to staytn areanice staystay there againnice breakfastnice poolking suitestaff was friendlybiscuits gravybusiness tripcomplimentary breakfastfridge and microwaveice machinesitting area
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2016

Hotel room was nice clean and good location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only negative was we travel with suit case and cooler we were on 2nd floor no elevator only stairs that is rough on an old man. We would stay here again but ask for room on 1st floor.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Art S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

The hotel was perfect after finding out all the rooms were booked at the hotel we wanted. We got a King suite with a pullout sofa. We loved that the king bed was able to be shut off from the rest of the suite. The breakfast was good too.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank HistoryGirl85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2016

check in was easy, the room more than met expectations (quiet and comfy) Staff was friendly and knowledgeable of surrounding restaurants and directions for us to continue on our way. Breakfast is very good in clean surroundings. I will be back.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank pat t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016

There's not many places to choose from in Winchester itself, and when you pull up, you may think, "Am I at the right place?" But when you walk into your room, you will have the feel of a luxury hotel. The decor is very modern and the rooms are very clean and up to date. Our room had very comfortable king size bed. Our bathroom had a huge jacuzzi tub. The hotel had complimentary breakfast but we were able to walk to several fast food for breakfast and there was a nearby Waffle House in Decherd, TN which is literally across the bridge at the back of the hotel.

The staff was very helpful. I requested to change my reservations to a different type room upon arrival and the desk clerk was able to accommodate my request and was very courteous.

Room Tip: I think all rooms would be convenient
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Spowerguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016

Someone else booked the room for us so we were not exactly sure what to expect. When we pulled up, around 10:00 p.m. we were a little unsure of what awaited us. The lobby was nice so we were a little more at ease about what the rooms might be like. When we actually got to our room, wow! The room did not match the outside at all. It was very nice, new contemporary decor, and big room. There is nothing wrong with the outside, it just does not make you think that the room is going to be so nice! Very comfortable beds and pillows! It is quite a way off of the interstate but it was a great stay.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WDWis4Me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews