We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Experience”
Review of Braeside Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sevierville
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Braeside Inn
Ranked #3 of 17 Sevierville B&B and Inns
Reviewed 13 March 2012

Its true - this place is the perfect B&B in the Smokeys. My girlfriend and I stayed 3 days in the Mackintosh suite and everything exceeded anything we had imagined. Everything is beautifully kept, the location not only has a breath-taking view, but is also close to absolutely everything. And the best part is that Tom and Wendy are among the nicest people on the planet - super helpful, amazingly hospitable, and nice as you could imagine. I can't think of enough good things to say about this place.

Room Tip: Go for the Mackintosh suite
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (207)
There are newer reviews for Braeside Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

68 - 72 of 207 reviews

Reviewed 13 February 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Braeside for two nights this past weekend. We loved it. Tom and Wendy are excellent hosts (and Wendy an even better cook). Everything is top notch, and we would highly recommend the Braeside to friends and family.

Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank Samuel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2012

We were lucky enough to stay at The Braeside Inn for New Years, welcoming the year 2012 scottish style. From the moment we arrived the hospitality was impeccable. The rooms and views were beautiful and spotless and the food was delicious. Tom and Wendy were wonderful hosts and extended the warmest welcome. I can't wait to visit again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2011

My wife and I stayed here October 2011. We prefer to stay in B&B when on vacation. This place is right up there with the best of them. Cleanliness, service, food, hospitality, comfort and views were all first class. We would, most definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2Freespirits2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2011

Braeside Inn is the perfect blend of beautiful, impeccable accommodations, outstanding views, delicious breakfasts, and gracious hosts, Tom and Wendy. From the moment that we arrived we felt welcome and pampered with careful attention to every detail that made our stay memorable. Braeside Inn is that peaceful retreat at the end of an amazing day of exploring Tennessee and the Great Smoky Mountains. Can't wait to return.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Mackintosh room with wrap around views of the gorgeous valley below.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelingOne8184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sevierville hotels
8.8 km away
Clarion Inn Willow River
Clarion Inn Willow River
#4 of 20 in Sevierville
562 reviews
6.2 km away
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites
7.7 km away
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
Comfort Inn Apple Valley
#3 of 20 in Sevierville
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Econo Lodge Sevierville
Econo Lodge Sevierville
#19 of 20 in Sevierville
155 reviews
5.6 km away
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Hampton Inn Sevierville
#1 of 20 in Sevierville
596 reviews
5.9 km away
Resort at Governor's Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Braeside Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Braeside Inn

Address: 115 Ruth Ln, Sevierville, TN 37862-5944
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Sevierville
Amenities:
Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Sevierville
Price Range: ₹ 7,809 - ₹ 10,738 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing