We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Lodge at Five Oaks
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Super 8 Sevierville(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
US$ 52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
US$ 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Apple Valley(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
US$ 130
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Willow River(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
US$ 92
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites River Suites(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
US$ 51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Sevierville(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Resort at Governor's Crossing(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
US$ 101
US$ 98
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 106
US$ 95
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 101
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
88
104
69
30
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
88
104
69
30
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfairfield inntanger outletslonghorn steakhousepigeon forgeroom was cleanchop houselocation is greatyogurtfree breakfastshort drivewould stay againbiscuits and gravyeasy accessfireplacerefrigeratortrafficattractions
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a totally refurbished hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was very good. That is a money savor. The rooms are clean and the showers were awesome. The decor was farm oriented and the pictures were neat.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Lucky199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is easily accessible from both directions on the Parkway thanks to the traffic light just next to the hotel. The place has been recently renovated, and very nicely so. The room was spacious and comfortable, with attractive mountain decor. The breakfast was tasty, with sausage and biscuits, gravy, eggs, omelettes, breads, fruit, yogurt, and more. The front desk staff was pleasant and efficient. We would definitely stay at this place again.

Room Tip: First-floor rooms at the back have easy access to the rear parking lot
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edward L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Quick Review:
Pros- Clean updated rooms, near a lot of “Stuff”, Comfy Beds, free breakfast.
Cons-Not in a scenic area, No 4 star amenities.

I’m not a fan of hotels in general. Give me a condo over a hotel any day. But sometimes you need the convenience of a hotel. The Lodge at 5 Oaks is a great place to hang your hat for a day or two. I give it 4.5 stars for what it is. A very affordable, clean, cute hotel.

The hotel is small, but the decor is cute and the rooms are very clean and comfortable. This is an old Fairfield Inn that was remodeled and isn’t part of a chain. The rooms are very cute and clean. The staff was helpful. Our beds were comfy. I always like a fresh updated bathroom which this hotel has- with the sink area in an alcove off the bathroom -which makes getting ready so much easier. The room had a mini fridge and plenty of storage and counter space.

The free breakfast was ok. My husband and daughter liked the muffins and they had pre-made omlets that were edible but not fantastic. Sadly the breakfast didn't open until 7 so we were only able to take advantage of it one day.

The hotel is surrounded by chain restaurants and it is right across from the outlets. It seems very convenient to many of the tourist attractions in the area. If you want a clean comfy room for a day or two, this is a great choice. If you want a resort, with scenic views, a restaurant on site etc.… maybe look elsewhere.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank kateincobb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

This was our first time staying but it definitely will not be our last! Every part of this property is beautiful and well maintained. The bed was very comfortable and the shower.... I could have sat in the shower for hours! Every employee we came in contact with was very helpful and pleasant. We can’t wait to come enjoy another weekend here around the pool and fire pits!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank A_J05232010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

I looked all over many booking sites to find The Lodge at Five Oaks, I didn't want to spend too much money as I would rather spend it on activities. The Lodge was very affordable and very clean. I understand the hotel was remodeled, and I thought it looked like a brand new hotel. The lobby was very clean, modern, and bright the rooms had wood flooring and a very nice shower. The bed was very comfortable as well. At the price I paid and the cleanliness of the hotel I would definitely come back in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews