We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great Service

Logan was very informative and funny while introducing a couple of midwesterners to the finer... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Meagann312
via mobile
History with a splash of tastings

We went on a Friday afternoon, with a group of 8 - from 12 to 75 - and all had a nice experience... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Getoutanddo
Read all 166 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Sevierville
from US$ 101.54
More Info
from US$ 69.00
More Info
from US$ 84.53
More Info
from US$ 130.00
More Info
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
158
3
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
158
3
2
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews banana split mix and match the wine tasting room bloody mary mix taste testing pigeon forge highly recommend this place a lot of fun bubba casey company bree butterscotch mixologist mixing companies jars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2021

Had a great tasting experience in the wine room and even more fun at the moonshine and whiskey tasting bar! So much to see and great knowledgeable staff. Matt was very fun and helpful during checkout.

Date of experience: May 2021
2  Thank V1003VFdd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

We had a great tasting at Tennessee Shine Co!! Matt was awesome and super knowledgeable!! We have friends visiting soon and looking forward to bringing them here!!

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank DayTrip194520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021

Matt was extremely helpful and very personable. He went out of his way to answer our questions and made our experience relaxed and enjoyable. We also really enjoyed the samplings with Joe. He was very knowledgeable and entertaining.

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank 663gregoryw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2021 via mobile

The tasting of the different moonshine and whiskeys. We had Larry that done a great job telling us about the tastes.

Date of experience: May 2021
1  Thank Serrylee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021 via mobile

We stopped by here with our kids that are young adults one being 21 the other is not “20 years old” the atmosphere is laid back and open! We never felt out of place. Leann was one that so kindly helped us, if I could give her 10 stars I would she was GREAT making conversation, smiling and when we wasn’t sure what to stamp me next she would say this is what I like!! Highly recommend.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank maesmith8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews