We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy dinner!”

Applewood Farmhouse Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 205 Restaurants in Sevierville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our dinner here! My hubs and and I have been here before, but it was our first time with the kids. They loved the apple fritters and the apple julep! The oldest said it was his new favorite restaurant! Everyone was so friendly as well!

Thank Angquilter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StokelyEntities, Guest Relations Manager at Applewood Farmhouse Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you so much for the great comments, we are thrilled to hear its her new favorite restaurant. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (5,035)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

383 - 387 of 5,035 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We had 5 in our group. We were seated right away for breakfast. The atmosphere was very inviting and the decor was homey. You are all given a breakfast juice of their’s called Julep. This was yummy and they will give you the recipe. Everyone loved their food and the staff was very friendly and attentive. The portions were more than enough.

Thank Vikie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StokelyEntities, Guest Relations Manager at Applewood Farmhouse Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for the great comments, we are thrilled to hear you all enjoyed your meal with us. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We dined on a week night. The food was delicious home cooking. Portions were large enough to share with another person. Great variety on menu for adults and picky children. Free Apple Fritters and Julip were fantastic.
Minimal wait and good service.

Thank Monica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StokelyEntities, Guest Relations Manager at Applewood Farmhouse Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for the fantastic comments. We are thrilled to hear you all enjoyed your meal with us. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Country cooking done right! This was our 3rd trip for dinner here. Large portions, good flavor & love the bonus apple fritters and julep!

Thank Jackie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StokelyEntities, Guest Relations Manager at Applewood Farmhouse Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for the great comments, we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I love how they bring you Fritters out first with the Apple Butter! This restaurant is ranked in my top two in the area. The Blueberry Pancakes are the best i have ever had. The service was really good and i would recommend you bring the kids!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dbolin2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StokelyEntities, Guest Relations Manager at Applewood Farmhouse Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for the great comments. We are thrilled to hear you all enjoyed your meal with us. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Applewood Farmhouse Restaurant also viewed

 
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Sevierville, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Applewood Farmhouse Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing