We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
374 results
Traveller rating
159
83
63
36
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
159
83
63
36
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews teaster lane room was clean waffles city view ice machine hot tub would stay here again breakfast bar the main strip biscuits and gravy sofa bed easy access outdoor pool balcony cereal attractions traffic
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 374 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2017

This place is Great. Easy to get to, but Not on the "strip". Whether you are there for the outlets or for the shows, this place is Perfect. It's up above everything so you get a great view of the mountains and the downtown. It's close to the new Le Corte auditorium so you won't have to go far from the show to your room.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank George C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

This is an old hotel. It is in need of drastic renovation. I have attached pictures that show what you can expect. We have stayed in many comfort suites and this was the worst one to date. They have updated the lobby but the rest of the place is in a shambles.

Room Tip: Don't stay here!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank dad2trkloves2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

We have stayed at this hotel about 10 times during the last few years. This year we noticed it is in need of updating. The carpet on our floor was stained, the water pressure in the shower was minimal, ice machine didn't work. The room smelled old and musty. We will probably find an alternative location for our future trips to PF.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank M B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night while in Pigeon Forge for softball tournament. Room was ok. Had a recently patched place in ceiling which was flaking paint but was not over the bed. Can't say much for staff. Desk clerk was not very friendly, very matter of fact. Breakfast was ok. Nothing special. All in all it was an ok place for the price.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank SuperGrandmother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

The hotel staff was very nice, room was clean, bed was comfortable but the pillows were not, the breakfast was average and it was very affordable. They had an inside pool but it was so busy we were not able to go. We stayed two nights for the Spring Grand Run, so the hotel being located on Teaster Lane was fantastic. We were able to miss most of the traffic by using the side roads. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Leabertia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews