We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunningly beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gerald m
1 review
“Stunningly beautiful”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018

Loved every minute of this stay. Great ammenties, great area, And clean. Just be aware that this cabin is on the mountain and has roads that are steep. Don't be alarmed at all. Tranquility is what you will truly get by staying here. If you get the chance, stay here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandon i
2 reviews
“Great”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018

The cabin was great! Did find few things leftover from the people before us but was clean cabin. The view and being in the hot tub was very relaxing. Would go again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2018
We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay, the view and the cabin... usually our housekeeper clean all the left over in the fridge and leave only the usable dry stuff to use such spices, oil, .. ect that could be used by other guests. Hope to welcome you again in the future. Thank you for staying with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport5...
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Another Dolly Parton show”
Reviewed 9 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

It is a dinner show and I think it’s better than the Dixie Stampede, singing , Acrobatics, juggling so much more. Very fun evening. My grandkids loved it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samuel S...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Mountain Cabin with Spectacular View”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I greatly enjoyed our stay in this cabin which included every amenity we could have asked for and more. We were especially impressed with the variety of cookware and appliances available in the kitchen--ready to meet our every need and then some. This location was perfect for peaceful relaxation in between our many jaunts to nearby attractions in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles B
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The cabin was perfect. It had an amazing view and the area surrounding it was very peaceful. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing