We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel B
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The trip was amazing. The cabin was beautiful. The mountains were beautiful and peaceful. Great couples getaway or family getaway.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karness75
Franklin, North Carolina
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This little cabin is so beautiful! As soon as I walked in the door I felt like home! The cabin has this welcoming feeling and I just felt really comfortable staying in the cabin! I will definitely recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. It's definitely a second home to us and I'm glad it felt that way to you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious69...
1 review
“Great cabin experience”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great cabin ,clean ,and everything was close it was secluded and peaceful we really enjoyed ourselves will be back soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RaeRig
Frankfort, Kentucky
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin is decorated beautifully. comfortable and good location. Everything was very clean and working.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHAWN F
1 review
“Best Vacation Ever”
Reviewed 24 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We had a great time at Lazy Bear Lair! We started our vacation the first week in Dec and my husband has asked me every week since, "when we are going back?" :-) We will visit Lazy Bear Lair again! The cabin was beautiful, cozy, and clean. The owner was very accommodating and prompt to answer if needed. Thanks so much, James!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing