We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very classy and Home-like”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joshua B
1 review
“Very classy and Home-like”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Arrived early afternoon to a wonderful and modern cabin up in the hills of Pigeon Forge TN. The cabin was clean, modern, with a nice jungle theme that we liked. Extremely well placed and kept with the space that was provided. Very Quaint. Would definitely like to spend more time here again when we need time away from busy world!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rhoneham
Linden, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Beautiful Cabin Get-Away”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Nestled quietly in the mountains, we were extremely pleased with our stay at the Jungle Safari Cabin. It's a secluded retreat with all the amenities to allow you to stay right there, yet has convenient access to key sights within Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The cabin has a delightful Jungle motif that brings a sense of adventure to your stay. A nice, clean, comfortable layout with pool table, hot tub and more.
This was the perfect anniversary get-away for us. You won't be disappointed.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thank you for the awesome review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and got to celebrate your anniversary at our cabin, we look forward to you staying with is in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian E C
1 review
“Relaxing home away from home”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This cabin was so well kept and clean. The decor and ambience was done tastefully and fun at the same time. The location was the best, secluded but minutes away from the action on the strip. There was everything you would need in the kitchen. Been to the Smokey Mountains many times but this was the best place We have ever stayed. We used the cabin to get married and it was perfect! Love the pool table too! Hope to come back in the fall!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thank you for the awesome review and we are so glad you enjoyed our cabin on your very special occasion, and we do look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dgriffin1...
Concord, North Carolina
1 review
“Great cabin!”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This was a very beautiful cabin, that was very clean, well taken care of, and an all around great place to stay! I will definitely stay here again!! The owner was easy to get in thouch with and very nice and reasonable!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at our cabin, we look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brandi H
1 review
“10 Stars”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

If I could give this cabin a 10 star rating, I would in a heart beat! It was one of the best weekend trips we have ever been on! Not only was the cabin everything we had hoped for and more, but Greg was an outstanding person as well, and they really made us feel welcomed at our stay in Pigeon Forge. We will certainly be back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for the awesome review and we are so glad you enjoyed our cabin. We look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing