We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western Plaza Inn Pigeon Forge tn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plaza Inn
Ranked #15 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 April 2012

We have stayed at this Best Western many times--with a group and also as a couple.
Cleanliness is excellent. All the employees are friendly and answer our needs within minutes.
The breakfast is much better than most. Swimming pools are always sparkly clean.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with mountain view and private balcony.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank asma26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,810)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plaza Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,656 - 1,660 of 1,810 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2012

i took my daughter down for spring break for a week had an amazing stay rooms very clean and affordable great breakfast every day swimming pool was amazing can't wait to go back everyone was very nice and helpful thank you

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vicky R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

We stayed at the Best Western Plaza Inn from March 24-28 and found it very affordable, clean and in a good location. The indoor pool isn't big, but more than satisfied the swimming needs of our 7 yr old and 2 yr old. Would recommend to anyone who is simply looking for a place to get a nice sleep at night while visiting the National Park or other sites during the day. If you are looking for a "destination" hotel...probably should look elsewhere, but this more than fulfilled our needs on our family vacation.

Room Tip: Mountain View rooms are in the newer section of the hotel, closer to the river and have a decent vie...
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mrnelson2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2012

This is our 3rd time staying at this hotel and have had a pleasant experience all 3 times. We requested the indoor pool area on lower level since we have small children and that is where they put us and so the kids could use the pool. The pool was a little cool but the kids had a blast. The room was clean and very spacious. I'm sure we will be back for more future stays!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jaceesmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

We had a great stay at the hotel.We had the couples shopping week end.

Room Tip: Hotel was full that week end. Not a lot noise quiet room.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
4.2 km away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,397 reviews
4.8 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#24 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,837 reviews
3.9 km away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#29 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,051 reviews
4.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plaza Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plaza Inn

Address: 3755 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3813 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#15 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: ₹ 5,011 - ₹ 12,142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plaza Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plaza Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plaza Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing