We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing breakfast!”

Sawyer's Farmhouse Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 201 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Sawyer's Farmhouse Breakfast is now open on the Parkway in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Featuring pancakes, waffles, crepes and several Sawyer's Farmhouse Specialities! This brand new restaurant is sure to tempt your tastebuds with their own special recipes for cinnamon creme syrup or the delicious crepes with your favorite fruit. Sawyer's serves lunch which includes a Bacon, Egg and Cheeseburger!
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We chose Sawyers because of he trip advisor reviews, and we were not disappointed! We chose the berry creme crepes and one of the sawyers breakfast meals. My husband and I shared both dishes,and both were delicious! They also have specialty syrups that are amazing, peanut butter was our favorite. Dave was our server and he was so kind and attentive! This is the place to go for breakfast when in Pigeon Forge!

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Melanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,573)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 2,573 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We checked out trip advisor, for best.We were impressed with quality of food and service of this establishment

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Breakfast w my family (3 teen boys so, you know...food is important). Called ahead to check and there wasn't a wait. We were seated immediately...staff was super friendly and quick to get our drink orders. About six tables came in then and were seated and our service seemed to be less prompt after that. Three ordered the Mountain Man breakfast w pancakes and crepes. Two ordered cheeseburgers and fries. Food came out quickly and drinks were refilled once. Crepes came out about ten minutes later after we reminded our server. Everything was absolutely delicious...hot and fresh and perfectly cooked. Coffee was very good too. The only issue was that we only had drink refills once and had to request those. As Sawyer's became busy, the servers seemed to be rather disorganized. There were several servers on hand but their system seemed to be confused as several of them would pass our table and tell us they'd get our server...then, we would ask someone else again. Finally, our server, who was very nice and helpful when he was present, came to our table to refill drinks and took my sons glass but he never got a refill. After we were finished, we had to wait for our check...actually, we stopped a manager to request that. Checkout is at the front in the souvenir shop area but that employee was also helping the hostess so we waited to pay. That area was pretty crazy as people who're awaiting a table were gathered in front of the register and clogging up the pathway. In my opinion, if they would build in a wall at that area to divide the waiting area with the rest, it would help. Or, move the register closer into the restaurant. Overall, we loved the food (crepes are amazing!) and the value but the serve, at least on this day, was not up to par. Everyone was friendly but management needs to organize the system. We will return in the future and hope that the service is better next time.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 2bemullins5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had breakfast here one morning and it was wonderful and we had great service as well, one visit and it was a favorite of ours.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank BrookeM08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We tried Sawyer's for the first time in December, and it absolutely lived up to the hype. Delicious food (huge menu) and great atmosphere. We will definitely be back!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KF20191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sawyer's Farmhouse Restaurant also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Sawyer's Farmhouse Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing