We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast!”

Sawyer's Farmhouse Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 200 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Sawyer's Farmhouse Breakfast is now open on the Parkway in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee. Featuring pancakes, waffles, crepes and several Sawyer's Farmhouse Specialities! This brand new restaurant is sure to tempt your tastebuds with their own special recipes for cinnamon creme syrup or the delicious crepes with your favorite fruit. Sawyer's serves lunch which includes a Bacon, Egg and Cheeseburger!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived and was seated immediately. Waitress was friendly and the food was served in no time. The food was outstanding, especially the potatoes. Will eat here again the next time I’m in town.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank indytigersfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
572marki, Manager at Sawyer's Farmhouse Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

indytigersfan,

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,542)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 2,542 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Me & my family (5 in all) came here for breakfast, no wait we got there around 11 am. The food was hot & came out pretty quick! The waitress was kind of nowhere to be found for refills & I was missing my hash browns but she brought them eventually. They were pretty busy so I wasn’t really upset. But we will definitely be back there when we come back to pigeon forge! the home fries & French toast was amazing!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 1autumnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We loved this place...great staff...good prices. My eggs were cooked perfectly and my daughter loved her chicken and waffles. The iced tea was good too. Nice atmosphere and very clean.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JLV1060
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had breakfast there recently and as always a very enjoyable meal. Service is great and the prices are inline for todays pricing.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brooks321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ate here together as a family of 20 people. There was a bit of a wait but it was worth it. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious! The mountain man breakfast is definitely enough for two. Rita was a great waitress also

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank millingtonmomof7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sawyer's Farmhouse Restaurant also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Sawyer's Farmhouse Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing