We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Our party of 14 had a blast

We went in with a reservation for 14 people and everyone at Wild Gals was amazing and very helpful... read more

Reviewed today
X4257TNlaurap
Great time!

Justice did amazing with our large family pics! 14 people and all were extremely happy. And short... read more

Reviewed today
Jnp0408
Read all 875 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pigeon Forge
from US$ 101.54
More Info
from US$ 41.48
More Info
from US$ 30.00
More Info
from US$ 25.63
More Info
Reviews (875)
Filter reviews
875 results
Traveller rating
699
100
34
19
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
699
100
34
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews photo shoot sitting fee great photos old timey family photos helped us pick pictures taken bought a groupon fun experience a lot of fun whole family cd costumes prints gangster session editing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 875 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Had the best experience. Great employees loved playing dress up. Great photographer fun sets and amazing props and really great deals. Will definitely be going back. Big shout out to Shannon and short Courtney for a unforgettable experience! Also the ones who help dress us. The Hines family.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank macelynnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WGOTPCourtneyGM, General Manager at Wild Gals Old Time Photo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review, macelynnc! We're so glad you had a great experience!!! God bless!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

If you are looking for quality, professionalism and a wonderful experience wild gals is the spot. The Courtney’s are true gems and Drake is a photographic wizard. The attention to detail and fun atmosphere made our family’s day. They were patient and coaxed our precocious 3 year old to shine. Would visit again. Worth every penny and more than just a shoot and print old time photo. Options to suit every body type! Thank you Wild Gals for making our time with you a delight. 100% pure awesome sauce!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank TheGhostHostess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WGOTPCourtneyGM, General Manager at Wild Gals Old Time Photo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much The Ghost Hostess!!! We appreciate your review, recommendation, and business, so much! God bless!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

The Cortneys and Drake were amazing with our large group. Drake was very thoughtful with our group arranging a large collection of photos. They start the group off with some of their ideas for photos and then take custom requests. This approach is great because it really got our group into the experience. The other great thing about the group is they worked with our little fuss pants. Bring her around with some tasty mini-donuts. We really can’t thank the Courtneys and Drake with how patient they were with our group. Will definitely be back.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank V4005TStylers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WGOTPCourtneyGM, General Manager at Wild Gals Old Time Photo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you V4005tStylers!!! We appreciate your detailed review, and look forward to your return! God bless!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Short Court and Drake did a fantastic job. They were super patient with the little one in our group!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank austinh3729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WGOTPCourtneyGM, General Manager at Wild Gals Old Time Photo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much austnh3729! God bless!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021 via mobile

Went on what my girl calls a baecation and decided to have some fun and be gangster’s for a day so we took some old time photos AND IT WAS SO FUN AND EXCITING. COURTNEY WAS GREAT AND OUR PHOTOGRAPHER DRAKE WAS THE BEST. I recommend anyone to go to Wild Gals if ever in the area.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Gr8artist33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WGOTPCourtneyGM, General Manager at Wild Gals Old Time Photo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are so glad you guys had a great time!! Thank you for your review and recommendation. God bless!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews