We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
17
11
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
11
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews push button great location place to sleep stayed here hot water would stay here again rates nightstand motel beds keys
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2016 via mobile

We were going to stay in room 112. We were checking our room out and moved the mattress over and there was a huge place on the box springs itself. We did get our money back with a little coaching lol and left. The manager said he didn't need to see what we were talking about. He acted like he knew already and if so they should have thrown this away. These are the pictures we took. We would like to know what happened in this room.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
9  Thank Samantha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2015 via mobile

Our family has been staying in this motel for 40+ years on our Pigeon Forge vacations. Same owners, very nice people! Motel is very clean and well maintained. Beds very comfortable! Rates can't be beat! Wonderful location close to everything. Rooms have refrigerator and microwave. They may not have all the bells and whistles of the bigger hotel chains but they make up for that in price and service!

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
5  Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2015 via mobile

This was a great hotel. Very affordable for a family on a budget. Room was soooo clean! I didn't feel like the kids were touching germs left and right. The flooring looked new and spotless. Flat screen, wifi, frig, microwave, pool. American owned. Restaurants across street. Grocery store right next door. 30 min from Gatlinburg and Sugarlands visitor center. Cade's cove is 1.5 hrs away. That was the only down side to our entire stay.

Stayed: June 2015
3  Thank lcdesign
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2015 via mobile

The least expensive place we have stayed in pigeon forge. The room appeared to be newly renovated. New flooring, up to date tv. Sturdy building that felt safe even though a storm was approaching. Friendly staff. No complimentary breakfast but they did give us coupons for a free pancake breakfast at a nearby restaurant. We did not use them after reading reviews of that restaurant. For the money i have no complaints.

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
4  Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2014

This is located in the area where you can shop, see shows, and walk to different dinning places that are all close by. The lodge was very nice and very clean and the pool area was also well up keep. The staff was very helpful and would also greet you with a smile.

Room Tip: The rooms were very clean and the service was excellent.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank lucilleTroy_Va
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews