We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,152)
Filter reviews
1,152 results
Traveller rating
773
246
76
32
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
773
246
76
32
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk a pet friendly hotel open hours family suite hour pool pool and hot tub within walking distance movie theater the breakfast area hotel is in a great location bunk beds bagels free breakfast easy access rooms were very clean would definitely stay here again biscuits and gravy
Filter
Updating list...
360 - 365 of 1,152 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2017

We stayed here during a family vacation last week. We absolutely would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They allow pets which is a big plus. The pet area is extremely well cared for. The 24 hour access pool and hot tub was always clean. The rooms were very clean. Breakfast was great. Will definitely be staying here again

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank fredricks186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Thank you so much for such great feedback! We are very happy to know that you and your family had such a wonderful stay! Our team members really are the best and do their best to go above and beyond for each and every guest. Your recommendation really does go a long way in letting them know that their dedication is being noticed. Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Wow, four or more restaurants with one block along with a theatre and other attractions. A Kroger with a Starbucks are just a short walk. The Jacuzzi suite is a wonderful layout with the bedroom isolated from hall noisy. And, this LaQuinta is Pet Friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Dale B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

Thank you so much for such amazing feedback! Our location is amazing with so much to do and so many shops and restaurants within easy walking distance. Our guest service team is also amazing and go above and beyond for each and every guest. Thank you again for this great review and we hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

We stay here all the time, its pet friendly, clean, has big rooms, close to great food ( you can walk to eat)....indoor pool and hot tub, breakfast is always very good! Staff are always super nice, and they really care about their guests!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Betty293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2017

Thank you so much for such a beautiful review. Feedback like this that acknowledges the dedication of our guest service agents really goes a long way into letting them know their actions are truly noticed and appreciated. Our breakfast is also always improving thanks to feedback like yours. Thank you again and we hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

First visit ever to La Quinta and I loved it! We didn't have a pet along but it's a great place for our fur babies. Very clean, free breakfast, beautiful indoor pool with hot tub, outdoor fireplace with seating area, and the nicest people you'd ever want to meet are at the desk! We will be back.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2017

Thank you so much for such great feedback! Feedback like yours really lets our team know that they truly are appreciated. Our housekeeping team really is amazing at keeping everything so clean and comfortable while our guest service agents truly know how to show what southern hospitality is all about. Thank you again and we can not wait for your return visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

The hotel is very clean and centrally located in Pigeon Forge. The staff is friendly as well. If you have dogs with you, they are a dog friendly hotel as well. Both times I've been here, I felt comfortable.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank lisandr3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2017

Thank you very much for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge again for your Smoky Mountain getaway. We are very thrilled to know that you enjoyed both stays. Being in the center of Pigeon Forge really makes navigating the area so much easier and ensures almost everything our guests would like to do is within easy travel distance. Your comfort is also really important to us and your comments really lets our team know their dedication is being noticed. Thank you again and we hope to see you again for a third time very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews