We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Rocky Top Mountain Coaster
from US$ 18.00
More Info
from US$ 101.54
More Info
Reviews (827)
Filter reviews
827 results
Traveller rating
749
49
23
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
749
49
23
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great ride long ride fun mountain super fun whole family in town lots of fun all ages longest blast speed tunnel alpine thrill brake track scenery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 827 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We loved this. Rode it as 2 per sled the first and it was amazing. Got second ride for $9 and waited till night time to ride individually. It is an amazing experience. My daughter rode it 3 times. Best thing evere.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank pcaraker67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

OMG this was an awesome fun time. We went at night which was great. Lots of lights and atmosphere. I recommend highly. The line was even fun with great music and dancing while you waited. Totally felt safe. A great time for the whole family

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank W581FIbethw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

This was the absolute BEST ride!! It was super fun! We rode at night and my girls liked it so much we paid for another ride the next night! This is a must do!!!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Cehall09
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

Great ride! We did a couple of these coasters in the area and thought this was the best. It was a good length ride and had several twists, turns, and hills. We had a fun time.

Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

We went on the nighttime coaster ride. It was great. Music while in the long line made it better and fun. Very long ride and lots of lights! Only suggestion is not fans in waiting area. Only one…

Thank 123michellec123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews