We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$ 257
Expedia.comUS$ 268
FindHotelUS$ 257
Hotels.comUS$ 268
CheapTicketsUS$ 268
Orbitz.comUS$ 268
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (914)
Filter reviews
915 results
Traveller rating
763
91
36
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
763
91
36
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews island side front desk walking distance breakfast was delicious ferris wheel great place to stay every morning free breakfast outdoor pool definitely stay here again checking out the breakfast area staff was very friendly love this place hot tub clean rooms fire pit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 915 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

This was first time coming to Pigeon Forge. By the reviews on the web this hotel did not disappoint. The rooms where nice and clean and the staff especially Janice where awesome. I will return agAin soon ! I would recommend this place to anyone. Oh yea the breakfast was awesome

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 881octavial
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andre searchwell, Guest Services / Front Office at Margaritaville Island Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

881octavial,

Thank you for staying with us, we are happy you had a great stay and enjoyed all the services and amenities we had to offer. Please visit us again soon. FINSUP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021 via mobile

The best place to stay in Pigeon Forge. Rooms are extremely clean and plenty of room. Staff is very courteous,friendly ,always smiling ,and ready to assist you with anything you may need. Stayed at a lot of different places over the years, this place by far is the best!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 300lf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andre searchwell, Guest Services / Front Office at Margaritaville Island Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

300lf,

Thank you for staying with us, we are happy you had a great stay and enjoyed all the services and amenities we had to offer. Please visit us again soon. FINSUP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2021 via mobile

I took my grandson to Margaritaville Inn for his birthday. I mentioned when I made the reservation that it was his birthday. When we arrived, on the bed was a gift bag full of goodies for him with a card wishing him a Happy Birthday. Not many places would do something so special. We will return!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gloria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andre searchwell, Guest Services / Front Office at Margaritaville Island Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2021

Gloria C,

Thank you for staying with us, we are happy you had a great stay and enjoyed all the services and amenities we had to offer. Please visit us again soon. FINSUP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021 via mobile

Our family loved staying at the Inn! The desk staff greeted us with a smile every time they saw us. Housekeeping was very friendly & asked if we needed anything extra. Breakfast was perfect & the staff Tiffany, Michelle, Vicki, & Alex were extremely friendly & courteous. We will visit again!!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 579naomid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie Holt, Owner at Margaritaville Island Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. It is so nice to read the compliments to the team members and I'll pass them along to each of them. Hope to see you again soon!

Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2021

We have been staying here for many years (before Margaritaville bought it). The prices are higher for sure but the service is excellent. The staff are ALL so kind and helpful. Carla at the front desk is great and we think very highly of Nancy in housekeeping. I do residential cleaning and housekeeping can be a thankless job but the rooms and lobby are very clean and people like Nancy help keep it that way. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. We love the fact that there are private balconies and you can walk over to the island.

Room tip: We love the parkway side with a private balcony.
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank trish58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephanie Holt, Owner at Margaritaville Island Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2021

trish58,

Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to hear you had an excellent stay with us and enjoyed our amenities.
We do agree Carla and Nancy go above and beyond to deliver excellent service. Hope to see you again soon!

Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews