We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect fit for our retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
Bear Den - Luxury 4 Bdr 4 Bth Cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bear Den - Luxury 4 Bdr 4 Bth Cabin
Front Porch Master Bedroom on main floor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Bear Den - Luxury 4 Bdr 4 Bth Cabin
Front Porch
Master Bedroom on main floor
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Lower level bedroom
Hot tub on lower level deck
Hot Tub
Lower Level Porch
Community Swimming Pool
Mountain View
1st level deck
Dinning Table
Kitchen Area
Kitchen
Living room
Family Room
First Floor View
Game Room
Back Porch
Jacuzzi in lower level bathroom
Lower Level Bathroom
Second Floor Bathroom
Laundry machine & Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Diane B
1 review
“Perfect fit for our retreat”
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This cabin was as described - very nice with the 4 bedrooms and 4 baths needed for 4 families together. All supplies needed were there, and stores, restaurants, and things-to-do were all close by. Rose and Jerry answered all questions very quickly. We would definitely recommend it to others.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kevin1264
Brandon, Mississippi
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“very nice”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We had a great time here even saw some raccoons in the tree behind the cabin And it’s close to everything Dollywood and splash country are right down the Road

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrequentF...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We enjoyed our stay in a beautiful cabin in the perfect location owned by very kind and helpful people.”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We were in pigeon forge for a conference and wanted to be near the LaConte center and all the attractions but still feel like we were in the mountains. This cabin was in a great location, just a few minutes from everything but still quiet and had a beautiful view...and very comfortable.
Jerry was very kind and attentive when we had an issue with a toilet. He was able to get someone out to work on it very quickly. Unfortunately the guy was unsuccessful at fixing the toilet. Jerry checked on us to see if it had been fixed and offered to send someone else but we opted to just to not use that bathroom.
We really enjoyed our time at Bears Den and appreciated Rose and Jerry's hospitality! God bless you both!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bart L
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Everything was perfect and clean. The communication with the owners was excellent. We live staying in that area because it’s close to everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Bart, we are grateful that you chose Bear's Den cabin for your family vacation. And very happy that you enjoyed the cabin and have had a great vacation! Rose and I are committed to make our guest's stay enjoyable and memorable. Love having your family as our guests. Blessings!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jingyi Y
1 review
“Relaxing atmosphere, stunning views, and excellent location.”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location is great - its right up the hill from a street that has many attractions. There are great restaurants, places for fun (like mini-golf), and shops to get fun little gifts for family and friends back home. That's not even the best part though. The cabin is very close to the mountains and rivers, so you can hike and do all the outdoor activities you could ever want. The cabin itself is very spacious and has a great view of the forests below.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Rose and I are very glad that your family loved the locations of the cabin which is close to the attractions and enjoyed the mountain view. Thanks for staying at Bear's Den cabin!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing