We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Ranked #12 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 November 2011

My wife and I decided to make a quick run to Pigeon Forge for one night so I made reservation for a one bedroom king suite room at The Hampton Inn and Suites. I have wanting to try this Hampton inn because of its high ratings an this seemed like a good chance to.This is a very nice place to stay. Our room was more like a small apartment. It had a nice kitchen with a table large enough to comfortably sit four people if needed. Granite tops on the counter, the table and the bath sink area.The furniture was in very good condition and the whole room was very clean and well stocked . The bedroom area was a little tight but clean.Large bathroom.Check in and out was fast and easy.One thing I really liked was the room has central heat and air so you don't hear the unit turning on and off all night or blowing right in your face.Although this is a pet friendly hotel,we would not have known it if we hadn't read it. Very clean .We will back to stay again,soon.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank dbbglb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2012

Thank you for choosing to stay at our award-winning Hampton Inn & Suites in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee! We appreciate your business and your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We are looking forward to serving you again in the very near future. Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,061)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

940 - 944 of 1,061 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2011

We love pigeon forge and the mountains and all the shows. We went to the smoky mountain christmas opry and had a blast. we also enjoyed the comedy barn and the Hatfield and mccoy dinner fued. All in all I think it was one of the best vacations we have ever had!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Millie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2011

Thank you for choosing to stay at our award-winning Hampton Inn & Suites during your most recent visit to Pigeon Forge, Tennessee! Pigeon Forge has a lot to offer our guests, from the Titanic museum, or the Hatfield and McCoy Comedy Barn dinner show; both located across the street from our convenient location! We appreciate your business. We look forward to serving you again in the very near future. Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2011

Fast check in and out, clean room, beds very comfortable., great hot chocolate in lobby on a chilly evening. staff very friendly gave great tip on where to visit, sight see, and best route to take

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shara35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2011

Thank you for choosing to stay at our award-winning Hampton Inn & Suites in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee! We appreciate your business and your review. We look forward to having another opportunity to serve you again in the very near future. Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2011

We always stay at this Hampton Inn while in Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area. It's our favorite Hampton, anywhere. Fall/Nov. is when we traditionally stay here--two roaring fireplaces, coffee/tea/cocoa available anytime, hot cider/cookies late afternoons...the lobby here is so great for kicking back in between shopping/shows/running here and there. Breakfast is always hot/good also. Staff is helpful and friendly. Another plus: we take our little doggies, and it is ideal for them as well. This location is GREAT, by the way: close to Five Oaks premium outlet, some of our favorite restaurants, Incredible Christmas Place, MagicQuest and more. My only hope is that it DOES NOT CHANGE at all and I'll continue to look forward to my annual visit. Thank you P.F. Hampton Inn!!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bondgirl007_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2011

Thank you for choosing to stay at our award-winning Hampton Inn & Suites in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee year after year. We appreciate your business and your support of our hotel and staff. We love serving our guests and their pets! We are looking forward to serving you again next year during your return trip to Pigeon Forge. Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2011

Excellent stay. All around. Great and attentive staff. They kept holding the room for us over the phone while we were stuck in traffic on the Parkway. The room was clean, the bed is very comfortable. Except for those foolish "Hilton" mandated energy conservative thermostats. Everything was great.

We will probably make this our regular place while in Pigeon Forge.

Room Tip: The handicap accessible room was nice. The bathroom was larger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mack00013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindsayDiehl, President Assistant at Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2011

Thank you for choosing to stay at our award-winning Hampton Inn & Suites in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee! We appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our hotel. We enjoyed serving you and are looking forward to having the privilege of serving you again in the very near future. Lindsay Diehl, Mountain Top Management, LLC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.7 km away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#2 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,539 reviews
1.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
1.4 km away
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
#9 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,916 reviews
2.2 km away
Margaritaville Island Hotel
Margaritaville Island Hotel
#11 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,387 reviews
1.9 km away
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
Courtyard Marriott Pigeon Forge
#1 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway

Address: 2025 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2960
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#5 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#11 Business Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: ₹ 6,911 - ₹ 17,117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, HotelQuickly, Booking.com and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway Hotel Pigeon Forge
Hampton Inn And Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing