We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Ranked #38 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 March 2012

We have stayed at this hotel for many, many years. It is a great hotel for the money. They have an outstanding breakfast with sausage, eggs, biscuits and all other things you would find at a hotel breakfast. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TNMTNGURL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken M, Owner at Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2012

Thank you very much for staying with us over the years at Comfort Inn & Suites Dollywood Lane. We value your business, comments and review of our hotel and are happy to know that you are a satisfied repeat guest! Most people do find our property a good value with clean and comfortable rooms and a hot breakfast buffet that has something for the entire family. Again, we appreciate your business and review of our hotel as we strive to offer accommodations that will keep folks coming back year after year. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (523)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

416 - 420 of 523 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2012

The rooms were pretty nice... My son enjoyed the pools, one was indoor and one was outside. Close drive to dolly wood and only a short drive to gatlinberg, smokies nat. Park and Cherokee n.c. We loved driving around and exploring all this area has to offer. We stayed 7 days and that was perfect. We spent one day at Cherokee nc, 2 days at dollywood and 2 days exploring to smokies..

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Travelingtucker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken M, Owner at Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2012

Thank you for staying with us at Comfort Inn & Suites @ Dollywood Lane and for your review! We appreciate your business and comments about your experience with us as well as your 7 day vacation. We have a lot of families stay with us and the kids always enjoy the indoor pool and the outdoor pool and splash pad. We are happy you found our location convenient to the many activities that you enjoyed and that our room/hotel was accommodating to you and your family. Dollywood is a great choice for families as there is so much to do and please remember that we have vacation packages with Dollywood that will save you time and money on your next visit. Thank you again for vacationing with us in Pigeon Forge and we look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

We had 3 suites here for our family. All suites were the same and in excellent condition. Our fireplace did not work and they immediately sent a tech to fix it. Nice to have jacuzzi in the bathroom. Huge bathroom. Mini kitchen with refrig, microwave, sink and cabinets. Nice flat screen TV's. Very nice breakfast in the morning. Lots of hot food including eggs, waffles, sausage. Large breakfast dining room. We got there at 3 pm, check in time and only one room was ready but they gave us the key to that room and the 13 of us had to stay in this room for over an hour till the other rooms were ready. It was a holiday weekend so we understood why we had the wait (I use to work in a hotel so I know that holiday weekends are hard on the housekeepers.) We would definitely stay again. It was quiet and clean.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank myajenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken M, Owner at Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2012

Thank you very much for staying with us and for your kind comments/review! We very much appreciate you and gald that you found our property/staff very accommodating. We are happy to hear that our maintenance department responded quickly to repair your fireplace and thank you for letting us know as we very much appreciate the opportunity to fix it! Also, thank you for your understanding of the delay in getting the additional rooms ready on a very busy holiday weekend. We were full at both properties and it does stress the housekeeping team especially when we are full and operating with a smaller team (number of housekeepers) due to the slower winter season, etc., but we always strive to maintain a high level of cleanliness and the room(s) must be inspected prior to the guest(s) going into the room. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our family suites and breakfast buffet but most improtantly that you will stay with us again! Thank you again for your business, your comments/review and we look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

We staqyed in a king bed room with a hot tub for a winter getaway. The hotel staff was very friendly. We received a call from the front desk checking to make sure everything was up to our standards, a few hours after checking in.

The hot breakfast was limited in selction, but was sufficient for a good start to the morning.

This is a tourist area, and February is the "off" season, but the amenities were not lacking.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank emj31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken M, Owner at Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2012

Thank you for staying with us at Comfort Inn & Suites Dollywood Lane! We very much value your business and kind comments. We strive to provide the best amenities and service possible and contacting you after check-in is part of that service to make sure that we are doing all that we can to accommodate you. We are glad that you enjoyed the Hot Breakfast Buffet and had a Terrific Getaway! Thank you again and we hope to see you in PF soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

This was a wonderful December get away. Pigeon Forge is a great place anytime, but we love it at Christmas Time. We have stayed at the Comfort Inn & Suites before and have never been disappointed. Staff is very nice and very helpful. Room was everything we could ask for. Can't wait to plan our next trip.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jshock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken M, Owner at Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2012

Thank you very much for staying with us... again! We very much appreciate your business and kind comments. We are very happy to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful as guest service is very much a part of our overall accommodations. We are glad to know that we have never disappointed you and we will continue to work hard to improve so that we do not disappoint you although we are human and may make mistakes from time to time. Thank you again for your review and we greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
5.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
1.8 km away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#9 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
672 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,432 reviews
4.7 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,946 reviews
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Address: 3712 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3814
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#26 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: ₹ 4,076 - ₹ 7,898 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane 2*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, an award winner among Pigeon Forge hotels, provides all you want and more, like balconies, in-room coffee, and family and Jacuzzi suites with gas fireplaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites At Dollywood Lane
Comfort Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane Hotel Pigeon Forge
Comfort Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing