We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (588)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveller rating
453
77
29
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
453
77
29
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel fire pit movie theater theater room balcony room outdoor pool teaster lane excellent stay hot tub staff was very friendly comfortable beds the main strip enjoyed our stay definitely stay here again front desk staff convenient location complimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 588 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2018

Friendly staff, room was clean. No problems at all. Great location too.i highly recommend this hotel. My kids loved the pool and hot tub. We were less than a mile from the Island and off the main drag, so traffic was not an issue.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank MarlaA31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

The furnishings and accommodations are extremely nice, this is a very new hotel located just off the main drag, so very little exposure to highway noise. The only drawback I noticed was a lot of the room doors on the 4th floor closed very loudly. I was awaken several times late and early. This could be fixed very easily by putting the little rubber bumpers back on the door frames. Hopefully the hotel follows up with my recommendation in the survey I submitted.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank William J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Everything was perfect with our stay. Hotel was beautiful, staff was very friendly and welcoming, location is perfect. Breakfast is a little pricey but very good and still cheaper than going out. The atmosphere is very warm and welcoming and one of the top places we have stayed in Pigeon Forge or anywhere for that matter!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank rebecca d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Competition for my daughters dance team. Weather turned bad and ended up needing to stay an additional night, the staff was so accommodating. Rooms clean and comfortable, hot tub was so relaxing!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank kathylilly2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Rooms were very comfortable. The beds were awesome and the pillows. I felt like I was being spoiled while I was there. And I loved the lication. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank kathyhiggins3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews