We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Neighborhood BBQ”
Review of Shane's Rib Shack

Shane's Rib Shack
Get food delivered
Ranked #1 of 15 Quick Bites in Ooltewah
Restaurant details
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

Excellent and tasty barbecue ribs, stuffed baked potato with all the trimmings in a pleasant environment. The staff was friendly as usual.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 429michaelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

Fantastic prices! Great food. Great sauces. Enjoyed their chicken fingers and fries quite a bit! Quick service. Clean place. Very convenient!

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank sarobinson7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021 via mobile

Fantastic BBQ! Had the sampler and all three items were fantastic (ribs, pulled pork and fried chicken)

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank Christian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2020 via mobile

So I went here the other day but I forgot to write the review so here it is. I ordered the wings and the were very good but I had asked for mild dressing and they gave me hot and the guy just misheard me and the gave me mild after that

Date of visit: July 2020
1  Thank briguy18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019

Barbecue was good. Staffing was scarce, slow service. Sides were good,I had Beans and coleslaw. Nothing particularly remarkable .

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Shane's Rib Shack also viewed

 

Been to Shane's Rib Shack? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.