We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sleep, park, fly.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Ranked #13 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
St. Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Sleep, park, fly.”
Reviewed 24 June 2012

We drove down from St. Louis on a Friday to catch an afternoon flight at Nashville airport.

The Drury Inn was very conveniently located. Easy to find. Free shuttle to/from the airport that was very prompt.

Rooms were clean and nicely appointed. We are a family of 5 and had plenty of space to move around. There is a microwave, and mini frig that came in handy. Bathrooms have shampoo, conditioner and body wash dispensers, plenty of towels and wash cloths.

The hot breakfast that is included in your room price is really good considering. Lots of selection: Scrambled eggs, sausage, french toast, waffles, muffins, donuts, biscuits and gravy, fruit, juices, soda and coffee.

All of the staff in the hotel were pleasant and very accomodating. $6 a day to park your car in a gated lot. I'm happy that we chose the Drury Inn Nashville and will return, should we fly out of BNA again.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank roostergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,078 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    686
    297
    67
    21
    7
See reviews for
415
300
46
109
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (188)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bloomingdale
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2012

Late check-in was very smooth w/ pleasant staff. Got a great 2-room double suite for a fantastic price on the drury.com site w/ all needed amenities - the in-wall shower shampoo/conditioner and soap containers were just okay, but both rooms were very clean and comfortable. the kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool. wished we would have taken advantage of the 5-10pm refreshments, but kids eager to get to pool. Breakfast was very good. The manager came to check on us and the breakfast staff was excellent, friendly and efficient. Check-out was excellent - two thumbs up! We would gladly stay again!

Room Tip: book double-bed 2-room suite - very roomy, nice for parents/kids to have break before bed time
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BloomingdaleChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
69 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2012

Friendly, efficient shuttle bus service to the airport, free wifi, clean rooms, and the best included breakfast buffet I've had the pleasure to eat. Highly recommended if you want to stay near the Nashville Airport!

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BostonFlamingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mooresville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2012

My wife and I stayed here on a quick weekend get away. We have a dog and wanted him to come with us so we found out that Drury doesn't charge a pet fee. Their hotels are actually very pet friendly. My wife and I were going to a Preds game that night and left the dog in the room alone. When we returned he was fast asleep in the bed! We never heard anyone else's pets barking, and the room was fresh and clean when we checked in. I loved this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2012

This was my first stay at a Drury- great choice for an overnight stay in Nash. Friendly Staff, convenient location located just off the interstate, and clean, well maintained rooms and lobby. Free internet, hot snacks, cocktails, and hot breakfast were nice amenities also. Was actually better than I had expected!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Toy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
12.7 km away
Homewood Suites Nashville Vanderbilt
1.5 km away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#50 of 155 in Nashville
1,659 reviews
1.1 km away
Quality Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
8.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville @ Opryland
0.1 km away
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Address: 555 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN 37214-3738
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#4 Family Hotel in Nashville
#7 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#13 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price range (per night): ₹ 10,731 - ₹ 16,485
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at I-40 and Donelson Pike, the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport is less than one mile away from Nashville International Airport and less than 10 miles away from downtown Nashville. Relax in our clean, comfortable rooms and enjoy free hot breakfast and 5:30 Kickback(R) evening menu. Experience "Music City" with Drury Hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Nashville Airport
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Drury Inn Nashville
Nashville Drury Inn
Drury Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing