We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Forever” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Ranked #8 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Reidville
Level Contributor
33 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Forever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2012

I stayed at Drury Inn on my way to Texas and back. I enjoyed this hotel so much. My rooms were always very clean and comfortable. I was traveling alone and with my little dog. I always felt safe in my room and when I took her out for her walk. Spacious walking room for her. It was quiet hardly any noise, none at night. Breakfast was great! The staff especially desk clerks, Mike and Theresa were very friendly and helpful. Theresa was able to help me with a problem with another desk clerk and the outcome was very favorable. She went out of her way to make sure I was happy and that I would come back and stay with Drury Inn again. I most definetly will plan my next stop at this Drury Inn. Great place!!!

Room Tip: Enjoyed my room on third floor much better than one on fifth floor. A/C worked better and bed more c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DorisP750
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,028 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    659
    281
    64
    19
    5
See reviews for
402
280
44
104
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (179)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lansing, MI
Level Contributor
59 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2012

We recently spent 5 nights at this Drury Inn. It was our 1st time staying at a Drury and we are now hooked. The room was very clean and spacious. We hardly ever heard any outside noise and we were right by the elevator.

The breakfast was wonderful and so was the kickback each evening. The manager Tim, was the best manager we have ever seen. We have traveled a lot and never have we seen a manager as involved helping, cleaning up and interacting with the customers. That made a huge impression on us.

The pool was GREAT! Our children were in it everyday and our daughter actually learned how to swim without her floaties here. The option of being indoor or outdoor is a wonderful feature!

We have family all around the area so we will make a point to make this our hotel of choice from now on when visiting Nashville!!!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 4disneyfans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
193 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

We absolutely love Drury Inns and if there is one where we are going we make it a point to stay there. This particular location is a favorite of ours and just a few hours away so we visit it no less than five or more times a year. The pool is SO fun as it is an indoor/outdoor with a wall u swim under. It is a favorite with the kids and I feel like a kid swimming in and out of it too!!!! Drury kickbacks save us LOTS of $$$ as we are typically traveling with 5/6 people at a time. Definatly recommend to anyone staying in this area!

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RAChampeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
54 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2012

I stayed here with my family for 6 nights and it was a fantastic place. We stayed in a 2 room suite which was lovely and I would highly recommend. Having breakfast and hot food at 5 pm was great and saved us a fortune. Free soft drinks for most of the day and free popcorn was loved my by 2 girls. Staff were so friendly and couldn't do enough for you. Pool was great especially as in was indoor and outdoor so when the sun was too hot or it rained we could just swim under the window and be inside. If we ever go to Nasville again would definately stay here again.

Room Tip: Definately book a suit if you can.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sunshine1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
De Pere, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
103 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2012

This hotel has decent accommodations being recently renovated the room and bathroom were nice. The hotel room itself is small with two double beds. It kind of grossed me out that when I asked if we could please have a pet-free room I was informed that there is not such a thing here. They told me they have special cleaning methods. Truthfully, the room was very clean and didn't smell at all, but still...we are not pet people and would prefer a room where pets have not been. Additionally, we made the reservation because of the "free" drinks and appetizers. That was a mistake. Think of the buffet-mentality and you'll have an idea of who you'll be sitting elbow-to-elbow with as you scarf down some very average nachos and a hot dog. In retrospect, we should've figured this out in advance. Next time, we will opt out of the Drury scene and just pay for our food. We left at 6:00 a.m. and so breakfast wasn't ready, but I'm quite certain it would've been more of the same.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hinkgen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 24 May 2012
We appreciate hearing from our guests and thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize that you concerns with your stay. I am glad to see that our cleanliness met your expectations as we do take extra efforts to ensure that all of our guests enjoy a clean well maintained room. Our 5:30 Kickback is extremely popular with our complimentary hot food and cold drinks. You can find our rotating menu on our website. We appreciate your business and do hope you will give us additional opportunities to serve your travel needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
12.7 km away
Homewood Suites Nashville Vanderbilt
27.0 km away
Hampton Inn Bellevue / Nashville-I-40-West
1.5 km away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#43 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Vanderbilt
1.1 km away
Quality Suites Nashville Airport
10.0 km away
Omni Nashville Hotel
Omni Nashville Hotel
#6 of 154 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,773 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Address: 555 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#4 Family Hotel in Nashville
#6 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#13 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price range (per night): ₹ 9,213 - ₹ 15,901
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at I-40 and Donelson Pike, the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport is less than one mile away from Nashville International Airport and less than 10 miles away from downtown Nashville. Relax in our clean, comfortable rooms and enjoy free hot breakfast and 5:30 Kickback(R) evening menu. Experience "Music City" with Drury Hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Nashville Airport
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Drury Inn Nashville
Nashville Drury Inn
Drury Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing