We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$ 492
Hotels.comUS$ 492
PricelineUS$ 492
FindHotelUS$ 504
Trip.comUS$ 508
CheapTicketsUS$ 492
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
289
49
29
26
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
289
49
29
26
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews printers alley front desk mini bar boutique hotel rooms are small perfect location heart of downtown few blocks beautiful hotel within walking distance comfy bed king suite broadway street ryman auditorium bars and restaurants live music valet parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2021

We got to the hotel kinda late but front desk staff were very friendly and told us all about the hotel and nearby Printers Alley. Housekeeping was very attentive the next couple of days. Bars were cool and busy on the weekend. Great location, we walked everywhere.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Robin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

The valet service was so quick to bring our car and we’re very friendly. They were quick to take it when we returned at the end of the day and we’re very patient while we unloaded our car! Thank you!!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sheri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021

The DREAM HOTEL is in the heart of downtown and the rooms are clean, linens very comfy, and the room and hotel are very clean and cared for. The very best part of the hotel is the wonderful people that work there- from the team of workers behind the welcome desk including Alexa*** and Paula*** that made us feel that nothing was too small to ask them and to Danny, Addison, James, and Ben that always had time to answer questions, give directions, or give suggestions.

Room tip: If you have difficulty walking, ask for a room close to the elevator.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lionlax32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021

Everything was perfect! Everything was very clean and the staff was friendly and the gentleman at the desk was so very helpful when we arrived. Our dinner on Saturday was so delicious and was served in a timely manner

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bensona1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2021

Only a couple blocks from Broadway, this hotel is conveniently located and absolutely gorgeous! The rooms are beautiful, and there's everything you need on site - a restaurant, a bar, a coffee shop, and a night club!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alyssaveneklase
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews